aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Rajni Sharma
Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Sincere thanks for getting my ECA evaluated.
Whole process is very transparent and instant responsive. Every update was communicated well on time and with proper guidance of action to be taken for getting transcripts and sending it to WES.
Once again i thanks all and hope that same suppport and cooperation is to be continued till the PR.
Saman
Fri, Jan 03 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Aptechvisa,
Happy New Year and wish you a great year ahead!
I hope you’re having a great week! Thank you for the way you have handled my case this far. You have been prompt in responding and managing the work and more than that understanding my situation. Since I was not aware of a lot of processes, all got sorted out since you started handling my case. I hope that this will continue further until I get my Visa. I got my positive ECA report and I am very glad to get the same.
Keep up the good work and thanks for helping!
Drishti Gupta
Mon, Dec 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I, Drishti Gupta, wanted to share my journey with Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. for Canadian PR process.
So far it has been good, we got our ECA approved and due to high cut off, we went with OINP process and within 3 months we got nomination approval which was unexpected.
Now we are planning to apply for final process i.e. PR visa filing. Throughout this journey Aptech has been so much supportive and helpful and now again we are expecting same response from their side.
Thanks!!
Gagandeep Singh
Thu, Dec 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I am looking forward to move to Canada, that is the reason I joined Aptechvisa to get my PR as soon as possible, I would like to share my process of SINP License under CIPS for my profile specially.
For SINP, there was a requirement of CIPS that is the license for IT Background, since I am from IT background, so I have to procure the same from the designated body, CIPS took around 1 year to approve my license application. So finally I got the same and hoping for the confirmation from SINP. 
Aptech team is working very well with us, very helpful. They all have handled my profile very diligently. Thanks you all for your continuous support and hoping the same for future also.
Thank you!
 
Sreenath
Thu, Dec 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptech,
Thanks for all the help and support that you have provided till this point of time. I would like to say that you and your team had given a great support to get the OINP nomination. Eventhough there were some delays in the processing, you helped me by giving the necessary updates. I am expecting the same support in future also. Please convey my gratitude to the entire Aptech team who handled my case.
I would like to recommend all my friends to go with Aptech visa only. You guys are amazing!
 
Maninder Kaur
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Concern, 
We appreciate the timely response of PAR application... We appreciate the efforts of Aptech team and their experienced team members  who guided us well in this process. I got my positive PAR report for me and my spouse and the feedback was superb throughout the process.
I loved the way they handled my application and now I am planning to process my application further.
Thank you for all overall support Team.
Akshatha
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team, 
My association started with Aptech close to a year and half back. I thank the team of Aptech of being professional about the whole process. 
I got Saskatchewan PNP approval within a month. A special shout out to my case manager who has been so patient, so understanding and always giving me the right suggestions and updating me in a timely manner. I am ever grateful to you for this. You have made my experience with this entire process peaceful. You are a good rock star. 
Thank you again and I would definitely recommend people looking to migrate connect with Aptech if you looking for an immigration consultant. Kudos to you.
Rajiv Misra
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Concern,
Here I would like to share my overall feedback I have had with Aptech Global Immigration Services for the overall process. The staff is so much cooperative, hard working and dedicated for their work. 
I got NOI from Prince Edward Island as my application was prioritized at the time of filing because of getting job assistance by Aptech's Diligent R&D staff .
I am glad that I have opted Aptechvisa to fulfill my immigration dream, I am very eager to get the final PR visa approval which is supposed to get approve shortly.
Thank you for all the work out.
Cheers!! 
Saurabh Srivastava
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I have just received PR for Canada. I am very much excited to share this feedback; I used the services of Aptech Global Immigration Services for this process. I am very happy, satisfied and pleased with the services they have rendered.
I would like to thank all the staff members on this special occasion and the work they put in my application, huge thanks to Aptechvisa for making this dream come true for me.
Arun Kumar Balyan
Fri, Dec 20 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I have spent my 8 years almost in the grabbing information about the immigration process and searched for a lot of consultant and came to know about Aptechvisa online and spoke to their manager and built up trust for Aptechvisa. The transparency and culture of your office is really good and genuine that helped me out in building trust about Aptech.
Within 5 days I got nomination approval from New Brunswick, your way out to work hard in my file was ultimate. I had some knowledge about immigration and when I came to know about the ground levels of immigration that how it works actually, I loved the way you handled my case, I would say people to trust Aptech in fulfilling your dreams. You are in safe hands if you are getting assistance from Aptech. I would rate Aptech 10 out of 10.
My only advice is to have some patience and trust for Aptech and keep on working hard. Thank you guys!

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs