Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Jasmeet Kour (New Zealand)
Burger King Shift Supervisor - Hms Host Christchurch Wed, Aug 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptechvisa, I am really happy... that we have completed first step... towards Canadian PR.... I am highly thankful to Aptechvisa for their support and helping us in every step.... Read more

Rashmi Arora, (Dubai)
Digital It Project Manager - Etisalat Tue, Aug 11 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Aptech Team, Thanks a ton Aptech Team and especially, Ms. Monika mam for providing guidance and making the Canada PR process so seamless. Though there are many hurdles to overcome in m Read more

Pulkit Aneja (Hyderabad)
Data Scientist -1 - Amazon Tue, Aug 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, It’s a very good experience that I have with Aptech Team. You all are working commendably well. Thank you for faster processing of my PR visa. Canada is my dream and it is Read more

Kishan Singh Bhadauria (Hyderabad)
Delivery Manager - Nissan Motor Corporation Fri, Jul 31 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa & Team, The ECA process was very smooth for me with the help of the agency, since i am away from my home location so it would have been a nightmare both in terms Read more

Amith R K (Bangalore)
Designer - Zynga Game Network Thu, Jul 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir, Our experience with Aptech Visa has been great from the beginning. My consultant  was clear in the criteria to be met as she helped us through the initial screening a Read more

Bandna sharma (Hyderabad)
Business Operations Specialist - Hard Sell Pvt Ltd Wed, Jul 22 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Best Job Assistance Services for Canada  It’s quite difficult to put the feelings of great excitement into words. Well, Canada Immigration was a dream for me, unless I contacted Read more

Priyanka Bhayana (Delhi)
Data Manager - Syneos Health Wed, Jul 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

HI Monika Mam,  My experience till now has been really good. All the queries were answered promptly. I got positive ECA report through ICAS within short span of time. I Read more

Manpreet Kaur Punjab (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Patel Hospital Jalandhar Tue, Jul 14 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech, We are really happy to be with Aptechvisa The team is working around the clock for their clients... Big thanks to Monika for help and guidance.  I have got a pos Read more

Abhishek Mehta (Usa)
Doctoral Scholor - University Of Central Florida Mon, Jul 13 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, It is amazing working with the Aptechvisa. I appreciate your prompt response to all my request and queries. You've certainly streamlined the entire Canadian PR process, includin Read more

Rachana Texeira (Karnataka)
Front End Developer - Crelegant Technologies Thu, Jul 09 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, I was worried that the process would be long and difficult. But everything was easily explained. Whenever I had doubts or any trouble, details were explained and all issues were Read more

Book Free Consultancy!