Home  /  Aptechvisa Clients Review's


Our Clients Review's





Neeta Santosh Kumar
  • Tue, Jul 27 2021
  • BTA II (Business Analyst -II)
  • mumbai

Neeta Santosh Kumar

Hi Dolly,
Thank you very much for all your help and guidance.You have always guided me with the correct information and have always been prompt in answering to the questions.
Appreciate it!
Thanks & regards
Neeta Santosh Kumar



Victor Asuquo
  • Tue, Jul 20 2021
  • it business analyst
  • nigeria

Victor Asuquo

My name is Victor Asuquo, I'm a Nigerian. I started My Canadian process with AptechVisa in 2019 shortly before the Pandemic. The have been patient and have been consistent even with all the lockdown and delays from my school to take me through the process and now I have gotten my ECA and I believe I will get my PR soon too.



Prabhjot Kaur
  • Tue, Jul 20 2021
  • checkout operator
  • auckland, new zealand

Prabhjot Kaur

Our experience is really great so far as you guys have explained me everything in well manner and we have received an email stating my ECA evaluation immediately once it was done. Really happy with your services which we have received so far and hoping to receive the same until our residency is approved.
Thanks & Regards
Prabhjot



Sruthi Balram
  • Sat, Jul 17 2021
  • teacher
  • chennai

Sruthi Balram

Hi Team,
Very much satisfied with your response and work 
Thank you 
Sruthi Balram



Ashish Kumar
  • Sat, Jul 17 2021
  • ppc manager
  • chennai

Ashish Kumar

Dear Team,
I have a great experience with Aptech Visa. The process was very smooth and supporting. Great thanks to Manpreet for her proactive approach towards my case. 
Would recommend others as well.
Regards,
Ashish Kumar



Kshitij Dhamija
  • Sat, Jul 17 2021
  • subject matter expert
  • delhi

Kshitij Dhamija

My experience has been very positive till now with Aptech and my case manager Dolly has always been available at the time of my queries and doubts. All of my questions were resolved on time and promptly resolved.



Ganesh Venkataramani
  • Wed, Jul 14 2021
  • computer programmer
  • canada

Ganesh Venkataramani

 Hi,
Just wanted to share my experience:@Aptech (and specifically Manpreet)
I wanted to thank Manpreet personally:
1. for spending a lot of effort and time to understand my case, pushing me if anything is missing/incorrect as need be,
2. ensuring that all the requisite documents are complete,end to end
3. making sure that the filing process is made as less seamless as possible 
4. allaying concerns as I seemed to have some misgivings (which was inconsequential at the end anyhow).
She came out to be a true no-nonsense. professional, no nonsense individual.
Thanks to the Aptech Team and thanks Manpreet once again for making this happen !
Regards
Ganesh



Nkaepe Edem
  • Wed, April 14 2021
  • it business analyst
  • nigeria

Nkaepe Edem

My name is Nkaepe Edem Bassey-Asuquo, I'm a Nigerian. I started My Canadian process with AptechVisa in 2019 shortly before the Pandemic. The have been patient and have been consistent even with all the lockdown and delays from my school to take me through the process and now I have gotten my ECA and I believe I will get my PR soon too. Thank you AptechVisa my family and I are grateful



Adnan Qazi
  • Thu, Mar 18 2021
  • mariner
  • mumbai, india

Adnan Qazi

The entire process up until now has been very systematic and organized. I have no complaints whatsoever and look forward to a great working relationship in the future up until completion as well. All the relationship managers have been extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for all the efforts put in by the team.
Thanks and Best regards



Vidya Venkatasubramanian
  • Wed, May 19 2021
  • managing partner
  • bangalore, india

Vidya Venkatasubramanian

Hi Dolly
I am very happy and satisfied . Loved the way you folks always take the initiative to keep us informed on what needs to be done & even how.
Keep it up. 
Thanks a lot.



Appointment

Our Success Stories