Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Adijat Adeyemi (Lagos Nigeria)
Trainee Engineer - Aigfield Contractors Limited Fri, Oct 30 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Dear Uma,   I want to use this medium to thank you guys for concluding the ECA process. Especially you and Pinky, your professionalism is on top of it in spite of the glob Read more

G.R.Jancy (India)
Administrative Assisstant - Al Manar International School Mon, Oct 26 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Ms.Uma, We are happy with ongoing process and Aptech supports in all aspects and clarifies whenever needed. The team is very supportive, honest and professional, they know their bu Read more

Amrita Gambhir (India)
Sr Education Consultant - Global Wiza Hub Sat, Oct 24 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Uma and Team, I am very happy with your valuable efforts for my ECA, really helped me a lot. I am impressed by the service which is very fast and efficient. Also, I appreciate resp Read more

Gupta Madaan (Gurugram, India)
Application Development Specialist - Accenture Mon, Oct 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hi Aptech Team, I would like to give a written feedback about my experience with your team. We have been trying to get through Canada Pr process for last 2 years now. And the t Read more

Apeksha Choubey (Bangalore)
Software Engineer - Commscope Sat, Oct 17 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 I really appreciate Aptech team and specially Manpreet for constantly giving us updates on each and every step of immigration process.  She is always approachable and has latest infor Read more

Veera Puppala (Hyderabad)
Senior Technical Lead - Whisk Software Private Limited Fri, Oct 16 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hi, One of my aspiration is to get the resident visa for New Zealand, and for that I have approached Aptechvisa . Manpreet is taking care of my application and she has explained me about the pro Read more

Bharat Vekariya (Nigeria)
Software Development Technical Lead - Tolaram Africa Enterprises Ltd. Fri, Oct 16 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Dear Manpreet,   Thanks for all the help so far. Initially when I started the process I was confident, however after the pandemic I was a bit afraid about how everything w Read more

Shivani Verma ( India)
Tgt English - Apeejay School Mon, Oct 12 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hello Aptech, Thank you for your mail. I am really happy with your customer service and your speedy response.  Aptech has been very professional in guiding me through the Read more

Nelson Aliu (Nigeria)
Health, Safety & Environment Manager - Gramen Petroserve Nigeria Limited Mon, Oct 12 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hello Team, Many thanks to the Aptech team thus far. My experience with Aptech has been very good. Aptech is very professional and my case officer Uma is always available to handle any con Read more

Rohit Singh (Usa)
Business Analyst - Codersdata, Llc Mon, Oct 05 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 I am impressed with your efficient services. Please keep your enthusiasm and support the candidates honestly. Till now it has been a great experience with Aptech. The process is well docum Read more

Book Free Consultancy!