Aptech visa reviews
Beaking News

Aptech Visa Reviews

Mukesh Motwani ( Lagos)
Operations Director - Cousins Nigeria Limited, Lagos (nigeria) Thu, Dec 24 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Manpreet, Thanks for your prompt response. So far so good, you are helping, communicating and informing absolutely well and God bless you.  Keep up the good wor Read more

Adijat Adeyemi (Chennai Tamil Nadu)
Creative Director - Citi Bank Tue, Dec 22 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Dear Uma,   I want to use this medium to thank you guys for concluding the ECA process. Especially you and Pinky, your professionalism is on top of it in spite of the glob Read more

Aryan Malik (Algeria)
Advanced Analyst - Kaynaat By Aanchal Sawhney Tue, June 22 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Successful Got Canada PR from Algeria  Applying for a Canada PR from Algeria is a daunting task”, it was my opinion before getting into touch with Aptech Global, howev Read more

Manjula Puppala (Hyderabad, India)
Advisory Consultant - Ibm India Pvt Ltd Sat, Dec 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello, I thank the whole Aptech team for sharing the positive ECA Report. Aptech has consistently followed-up with WES to get it completed. I really appreciate their coop Read more

Nangizi Mukata (Lusaka Province, Zambia)
Business Manager & Executive Assistant To The Business Banking Director - Absa Bank Zambia (former Barclay) Wed, Dec 16 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hello,  I recently got my ECA positive and I do not have anything complaining to say about my experience with Aptech so far. The communication is been consistent and quick feedback al Read more

Visveshwaran (Pune, Maharashtra )
Relationship Manager - A Marsh & Mclennan Group Company Tue, Dec 08 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Ma'am, Many thanks for the update. I would like to appreciate the proactive efforts put in by you and Twisha earlier for all the expert guidance and focused assistance on the in Read more

Kishan Singh Bhadauria (Hyderabad)
Delivery Manager - Nissan Motor Corporation Tue, Dec 08 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa & Team, The ECA process was very smooth for me with the help of the agency, since i am away from my home location so it would have been a nightmare both in terms Read more

Abiman Venkatasalam (Chennai Tamil Nadu)
Advanced Analyst - Ernst And Young Llp Mon, Dec 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Manpreet,   Hope you are doing well,   This is let you know I am very much satisfied by the process  and follow ups made by you and your Apt Read more

Ahmad Rami Daboul (Aleppo-syria)
Head Of Bad Debt Collecting Dep. - General Organisation Of Drinking Water Thu, Nov 26 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello,  I would like to thanks Aptech & team for their valuable efforts & solid follow ups. I have received quick responses to all my doubts till date. I got my ECA report positive. Read more

Aanchal Sawhney (New Delhi, India )
Creative Director - Kaynaat By Aanchal Sawhney Wed, Oct 25 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello, I got my ECA positive report. I am very satisfied with the results till date with Aptech as I have been answered about all my queries quickly and elaborately.  Hope to complete t Read more

Book Free Consultancy!