aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Parulika Sharma (Rajasthan)
Administrative Assistant - Aryan Senior Secondary School Sat, Mar 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Ma'am, It was overall good experience with your entire Aptech team till my educational assessment procedure.   I have got a positive report of Education Credential Assessment (ECA), this happened because of your guidance. Hope my further journey Read more

Neelakshi Singh (Saudi Arabia)
Specialist - Dr. Eid Medical Centre Fri, Mar 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I am really very happy with Aptech Global Immigration services. They are really transparent in their work pattern, keep updating the minute details of the process..till now that is ECA completion, I am really very happy with their services,and the prompt action they take on my queries. I really thin Read more

Sourabh Mukati (Australia)
Manager - Pizza Hut Potts Point Wed, Mar 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello  I would like to share my feedback with you till the degree assessment process. As I was assigned the case manager Gavia but I don't know what happened to her. But in her absence Preeti has taken over and responded very nicely to all my questions and quarries. I really ap Read more

Chandra Prakash (Delhi)
Software Engineer - Optum Global Solution Mon, Feb 29 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Team, I really appreciate your good work and such smooth processing, I am happy to see the progress and excited to be the part of qualified list for Canada. This was never an easy task but your team made it so simple. Best of luck in your future assignments and you guys rea Read more

Sandeep Nagesh Sampathkumar (Bangalore)
Associate (infrastructure Engineer) - Jp Morgan Chase & Co Mon, Feb 28 2020
Aptech visa reviews

ICAS is better option when you have Masters degree. The only pain point is it will easily take around 8+ months. Mrs. Monika guided me well through out the process and promptly monitored the status and provided me the status. Also was very patient enough for all my queries on ECA. Thank you an Read more

Prabhu J (Bangalore)
Hr & Administrator - Balsam Academy – Ranipet Mon, Feb 26 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I wish to say heartily thanks for your team support and guidance towards our ECA process. You have always responded to my queries almost immediately and explained me the process patiently multiple times. I expect the same for upcoming process. Thanks & Regards PRABHU J Read more

Sarojini (Mumbai)
Westside - Department Manager Operations Mon, Feb 24 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I am happy to share my experience with Aptech till ECA Report.  As ECA process is quite lengthy process I was facing some issues in between with my university but my case officer suggested me the best options, helped me alot throughout the process. Finally I got my positive ECA Report. Mo Read more

Payal Aggarwal (Delhi)
Technical Lead - The Dais Foundation Mon, Feb 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Its a pleasure to choose Aptech as my Immigration Consultant. The constant guidance and support from the team at every level is very much appreciated. We look forward for a successful PR application. Thank you once again for being a part of our immigration process.  Special mentio Read more

Kumar Shanu (Delhi)
Navigation Officer - Angloeaster Mon, Feb 21 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Thank you for your help!! I appreciate Aptech Consultancy’s guidance and support in the PR process. The team is both approachable and available to answer our queries and concerns. I ma delighted to share my feedback at this platform and expecting the same kind of response throughout Read more

Shipra (Delhi)
Home Maker - Mon, Feb 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptechvisa This is regarding the journey till date with Aptech global regarding our PR for Canada. The journey till now has been real smooth. Manpreet the case officer is been in real help with a lot of things to be sorted out, may be it any personal or professional documents etc Read more

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs