aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Neha Thakur (Chandigarh)
Teacher - Chandigarh School Thu, Apr 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech team, This is formal submission of WES  feedback from my side. I got to know about Aptech from Google. After reading various positive reviews and ratings I decided to enquire about my case for Canada PR. After a word with mr. Yogesh I decided to go forward with Aptech and I form Read more

Syed Rafic Qadri (Abu Dhabi)
Database Administrator - Expert Technologist Mon, Mar 16 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi, I am Syed Rafic Qadri and I am an Indian Citizen and I am currently working in Abu Dhabi. I am an expert Technologist in the area of Database Administration. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Aptech Visa team and specially my case officer who assisted me in receiving an Invi Read more

Puneet Arora (Canada)
- Tue, Mar 10 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Monika, My overall experience so far has been very positive and satisfying. You have been quite helpful at all stages of the process so far, i expect it to be the same for remaining of the process as well. Recently I got ITA under Canadian Experience Class and I am feeling very comfortable Read more

Parulika Sharma (Rajasthan)
Administrative Assistant - Aryan Senior Secondary School Sat, Mar 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Ma'am, It was overall good experience with your entire Aptech team till my educational assessment procedure.   I have got a positive report of Education Credential Assessment (ECA), this happened because of your guidance. Hope my further journey Read more

Neelakshi Singh (Saudi Arabia)
Specialist - Dr. Eid Medical Centre Fri, Mar 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I am really very happy with Aptech Global Immigration services. They are really transparent in their work pattern, keep updating the minute details of the process..till now that is ECA completion, I am really very happy with their services,and the prompt action they take on my queries. I really thin Read more

Sourabh Mukati (Australia)
Manager - Pizza Hut Potts Point Wed, Mar 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello  I would like to share my feedback with you till the degree assessment process. As I was assigned the case manager Gavia but I don't know what happened to her. But in her absence Preeti has taken over and responded very nicely to all my questions and quarries. I really ap Read more

Chandra Prakash (Delhi)
Software Engineer - Optum Global Solution Mon, Feb 29 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Team, I really appreciate your good work and such smooth processing, I am happy to see the progress and excited to be the part of qualified list for Canada. This was never an easy task but your team made it so simple. Best of luck in your future assignments and you guys rea Read more

Sandeep Nagesh Sampathkumar (Bangalore)
Associate (infrastructure Engineer) - Jp Morgan Chase & Co Mon, Feb 28 2020
Aptech visa reviews

ICAS is better option when you have Masters degree. The only pain point is it will easily take around 8+ months. Mrs. Monika guided me well through out the process and promptly monitored the status and provided me the status. Also was very patient enough for all my queries on ECA. Thank you an Read more

Prabhu J (Bangalore)
Hr & Administrator - Balsam Academy – Ranipet Mon, Feb 26 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I wish to say heartily thanks for your team support and guidance towards our ECA process. You have always responded to my queries almost immediately and explained me the process patiently multiple times. I expect the same for upcoming process. Thanks & Regards PRABHU J Read more

Sarojini (Mumbai)
Westside - Department Manager Operations Mon, Feb 24 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I am happy to share my experience with Aptech till ECA Report.  As ECA process is quite lengthy process I was facing some issues in between with my university but my case officer suggested me the best options, helped me alot throughout the process. Finally I got my positive ECA Report. Mo Read more

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs