aptechvisa


Aptech Visa Reviews

Akshatha
Wed, Oct 09 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team,
I would also like to personally thank you for your constant support and guidance throughout this process. You have been very patient with all the queries that I have raised and been proactive in informing me in advance.
Today I got SINP ITA in my EOI application and this is the lovely moment today which I cannot even express and this is just because of Aptechvisa only.
I could not have asked for a better case manager 😊.
THANK YOU AGAIN. 
Megokhotso Kuotsu
Thu, Oct 03 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Feedback about Aptech Global Immigration Services.
I have been very lucky to be part of this Company as I was very doubtful about it initially. The clients that have handled my case so far has been very professional, all my doubts and queries were clearly and simply explained to me. My process for ECA evaluation has been very easy and simple so far. I am looking forward to continue the Immigration process with this amazing team. A big "Thank You" to everyone that has been involved so far.
Amit kumar
Thu, Oct 03 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Team,     
So far It is been pleasure working with you , your Pro Activeness working towards to achieve our objective efforts holding on your shoulder to produce positive outcome, Your Efficiency is much appreciated making things move faster with a high accuracy , My ECA was laid down you had bounce it back by replying to WES finally made it stand, Your Responsiveness no words to comment yours politeness , patience in dealing and addressing in a timely , I never experienced that I waited for any response at any time, I highly recommend Aptechvisa to any of my friends / colleagues to seek your guidance for Immigration matter because you being the Super Specialist in this avenue.
Thanks for your all support & assistance !!!
 
Neha Srivastav
Tue, Sep 17 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika Mam,
I would like to appreciate your close-watch over this process and updating me time-to-time on the status and further actionables required from my side. Expecting the same service from your side till the last. Keep up this sincerity!
You are not only working as an immigration consultant, but, you are rehabilitating a family and its future there.
Thanks
 
Gusimar Kaur
Tue, Sep 17 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team,
I am grateful for the assistance provided by you all through the process of my application. The support and guidance has been commendable from day one. 
I am really happy with the services of Aptechvisa as a whole and esp my case officer who has been of utmost help to calm my nerves in times when I got anxious and to help find ways to better CRS score. Finally I got NOI from Ontario after long waiting period.
Its been a pleasure working with you and wish you best for your future endeavours. I hope the best will be continued towards the end also.
 
Yogesh
Fri, Sep 13 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Aptechvisa, 
It was a great experience so far in the process, and hopeful to continue in future. Thank you for your prompt and regular communication and support. I got positive ECA report from IQAS, even though it was time taking porcess but I am very much glad with the services offered by Aptech visa.
 
 
Anshu Lochab
Fri, Sep 13 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika,
I would like to thank you for rendering your indomitable support in getting my work done from WES. Along with, your polite behavior and timely revert has benefited me a lot. Today I got my ;positive ECA report with Earned Doctorate equivalency and I am pretty happy to be associated with Aptech Visa.
 
Harinderpal Kaur
Fri, Sep 13 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika Mam,
Greetings of the day,
The feedback related to the services you are providing is quiet good. The process was quiet smooth. I have been getting good assistance from you guys. You have been very supportive throughout the first step of ECA. Hope to hear good news from you soon.
Rakesh Kumar
Fri, Sep 06 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa,
I am pretty happy with your continuous follow up till my ECA process and finally I am done with the very first step of my application.
It took long time from WES to get done with the verification process but Aptech visa really helped me out in getting it accomplished.

Thank you.
Gunpreet Kaur
Fri, Sep 06 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Team, 
This part of the procedure has been really smooth and helpful. It is all because of Manpreet's diligence, knowledge and timely communication. Please continue to keep her as our counsellor till we accomplish with this entire process. I got Invitation to Apply and I am very glad to be associated with Aptechvisa and its an honour to work with them.
Thanks 
 

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update