aptechvisa


Aptech Visa Reviews

Surjeet Singh
Tue, Jul 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi all,
I have applied for Canada Tourist Visa for me and my spouse last year through Aptechvisa only and it got approved within short span of time. Then our passports got expired and we did not get visa beyond the expiration of our Passports. So last month again we applied for visa and it did not take more than 15 days to get approval this time also. Would really appreciate the work out done by Aptech visa.
Thank you Guys,
Prajwal B S
Mon, Jul 29 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello,
I would like to share my review of Aptech Visa for assisting me for processing my PR to Canada. I've been assisted by the team greatly from the start and especially case officer she has been assisting me in this process from the documentation and made things easier and explains each and every step and clarifies my queries on priority basis which is very much appreciated. 
Once again thank you very much Aptechvisa for assisting me through this process please assist me with the same till the end with ease as you are doing the same.
Jaya Nair
Sat, Jul 27 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa Team, 
 
I would like to start by thanking each and every member of Aptech Global Immigration Services who has played a significant role,  in helping me achieve this Canadian Permanent Residency Visa.
I am amazed at the professionalism of all the Aptechvisa staff especially visa counselor and case officer. Monika acted as a pillar of strength and guiding force throughout the entire process.
She was always prompt and available whenever I had to deal with a query. The entire Aptech visa team assisted me in the best possible way throughout the immigration process. I would definitely recommend Aptechvisa to anyone planning to apply for a Canadian Visa.
 
Mandeep Singh Siyan
Sat, Jul 27 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika
Greetings!

I would like to give my feedback regarding the services that I have been getting from Aptech visa . I have received my positive IQAS report and felt fortunate that Ms. Monika  was very helpful in my application process till now and gave me prompt response regarding all my queries. Very much satisfied with the service that I got till now and  also hope to look forward for your help in my future process.

Thanks and Regards,
Vivek Agarwal
Fri, Jul 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews
At the onset I would like to mention that you (Mrs. Monika) had been really helpful overall the journey of getting the skilled assessment cleared. While there were some few hiccups faced during the course, finally we did achieve the goal.
Case officer has been proactively speaking to me on all the document requirements and explaining me the process very well. She has been an amazing person throughout the journey. I would look forward to continue the journey with her and obtain the PR at the earliest.
Kanishka Ajit Salunkhe
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I had applied for a short stay tourist visa and it got rejected by the Australian High Commission. It was refused on the grounds of not giving enough reason to return to India. Then, I took help from Aptech Global Immigration Services. They heard my case and reassured me to give a full try for reapplication. They helped me in getting my documents in order and guidance regarding which documents to be provided. Finally one day before my scheduled departure, I got my Visa granted for one year, multiple reentry.
Thank you Team Aptechvisa.
Vandana Mahajan
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika,

Thank you for helping and making the whole process understandable and simple. The clear way you presented till ECA should help to speed the process quickly. I really enjoyed working with you. Thank you so much, your assistance really made a difference. I would love to be associated with Aptechvisa to get my PR visa.
Looking forward for the same amount of enthusiasm and interest shown till the end.
Punit
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I am impressed by the services provided by Aptechvisa Immigration so far. I had lots of doubts in the beginning. Case Officer has been very professional in guiding me through the intricacies of the whole process. I am being advised correctly at every stage and help is being offered in getting the issues resolved. I look forward to getting my immigration process completed in the near future, with help of Aptechvisa Immigration.
Thanks
Sundeep Atre
Wed, Jul 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Firstly, I’d like to congratulate team Aptechvisa for all their hard work in making this PR application a success.
It has been a pleasure working with them and they have made the process easier through various stages. They are competent, professional, flexible, and extremely quick to understand what is required and how to implement it.

I’m incredibly impressed with Aptech Global. Special thanks to Mrs. Monika as well who has promptly answered my queries during the process and always been patient, helpful and cleared all my doubts I appreciate her diligence, organizational skills and ability to communicate any updates  whenever required, and used to take follow up time to time.
I am very happy with the outcome of my case and aptech team helped me along the way. Your services were excellent. The friendliness and courtesy of you and your staff was outstanding. The service exceeded our expectations. Congrats for the positive result and best wishes for the future!  I’m satisfied with the services I have received so far.
Mandeep Singh
Aptech visa reviews
Hi, I am mandeep Singh.

I am really glad to share my experience with aptechvisa till my ECA report.
Choosing the correct consultant is the most important step because there are so many fake and fraud consultants out there.
I have talked to so many consultants but they were not as convincing as Aptech Visa is Due to my busy schedule they cooperated with me and i had so many queries which they solved very clearly and patiently.
I was also facing issues in arranging transcript with one of my university aptech suggested me the best options to sought it out. Finally I got my positive ECA Report.
Aptech services are really good. 

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update