aptechvisa


Aptech Visa Reviews

Neha Srivastav
Tue, Sep 17 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika Mam,
I would like to appreciate your close-watch over this process and updating me time-to-time on the status and further actionables required from my side. Expecting the same service from your side till the last. Keep up this sincerity!
You are not only working as an immigration consultant, but, you are rehabilitating a family and its future there.
Thanks
 
Gusimar Kaur
Tue, Sep 17 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team,
I am grateful for the assistance provided by you all through the process of my application. The support and guidance has been commendable from day one. 
I am really happy with the services of Aptechvisa as a whole and esp my case officer who has been of utmost help to calm my nerves in times when I got anxious and to help find ways to better CRS score. Finally I got NOI from Ontario after long waiting period.
Its been a pleasure working with you and wish you best for your future endeavours. I hope the best will be continued towards the end also.
 
Yogesh
Fri, Sep 13 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Aptechvisa, 
It was a great experience so far in the process, and hopeful to continue in future. Thank you for your prompt and regular communication and support. I got positive ECA report from IQAS, even though it was time taking porcess but I am very much glad with the services offered by Aptech visa.
 
 
Anshu Lochab
Fri, Sep 13 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika,
I would like to thank you for rendering your indomitable support in getting my work done from WES. Along with, your polite behavior and timely revert has benefited me a lot. Today I got my ;positive ECA report with Earned Doctorate equivalency and I am pretty happy to be associated with Aptech Visa.
 
Harinderpal Kaur
Fri, Sep 13 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika Mam,
Greetings of the day,
The feedback related to the services you are providing is quiet good. The process was quiet smooth. I have been getting good assistance from you guys. You have been very supportive throughout the first step of ECA. Hope to hear good news from you soon.
Rakesh Kumar
Fri, Sep 06 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa,
I am pretty happy with your continuous follow up till my ECA process and finally I am done with the very first step of my application.
It took long time from WES to get done with the verification process but Aptech visa really helped me out in getting it accomplished.

Thank you.
Gunpreet Kaur
Fri, Sep 06 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Team, 
This part of the procedure has been really smooth and helpful. It is all because of Manpreet's diligence, knowledge and timely communication. Please continue to keep her as our counsellor till we accomplish with this entire process. I got Invitation to Apply and I am very glad to be associated with Aptechvisa and its an honour to work with them.
Thanks 
 
Rajan Kadwal
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa,

I am happy to provide my Testimony for great services provided by Aptech Global and You.
I had an excellent experience with Aptech Global Immigration Services. Mrs. Monika, my Case Manager deserve a special acknowledgment for her good work which made my entire Canada PR process look really simple. Huge credit to the team for their professionalism, regular updates and ability to handle critical situations effectively. Have recommended Aptech Global to many and will continue to do so. Cheers!!"

Thanks,
Punit
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I am impressed by the services provided by Aptechvisa Immigration so far. I had lots of doubts in the beginning. Case Officer has been very professional in guiding me through the intricacies of the whole process. I am being advised correctly at every stage and help is being offered in getting the issues resolved. I look forward to getting my immigration process completed in the near future, with help of Aptechvisa Immigration.
Thanks
Surjeet Singh
Tue, Jul 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi all,
I have applied for Canada Tourist Visa for me and my spouse last year through Aptechvisa only and it got approved within short span of time. Then our passports got expired and we did not get visa beyond the expiration of our Passports. So last month again we applied for visa and it did not take more than 15 days to get approval this time also. Would really appreciate the work out done by Aptech visa.
Thank you Guys,

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update