aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Fatehbir Singh
Mon, Jan 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Thank you Monika Mam (Case manager) for your full support throughout this first step of ECA, You have guided all the steps for applying Transcript and Creating my WES account, I enjoyed working with you and your team.
Done with my first step of ECA and I am glad to share  this positive feedback on this platform.
Thank you 
Mandeep Singh
Aptech visa reviews
Hi, I am mandeep Singh.

I am really glad to share my experience with aptechvisa till my ECA report.
Choosing the correct consultant is the most important step because there are so many fake and fraud consultants out there.
I have talked to so many consultants but they were not as convincing as Aptech Visa is Due to my busy schedule they cooperated with me and i had so many queries which they solved very clearly and patiently.
I was also facing issues in arranging transcript with one of my university aptech suggested me the best options to sought it out. Finally I got my positive ECA Report.
Aptech services are really good. 
Gursimar Kaur
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika,
The journey with Aptech has been intriguing and extremely professional throughout. I have been lucky to have had a consultant firm that is empathetic towards the applicants.
I received my OINP nomination somewhere in September and after nerve wrecking 3 months finally I have my ITA  with me in December. To be honest, there were times when I had doubted the services provided but was proved otherwise by the effort of Aptech as a whole.
My go-to person Manpreet, has been a support to me throughout who has answered every silly query with utmost patience. I extend my word of gratitude to her and the team for being a delight to work with.
Looking forward to being issued permanent residence soon and live my dream.
Kudos to all! Keep the good work up.
Zainab Ibrahim Odunola
Tue, Jan 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews
I, Zainab Ibrahim Odunola, would like to state that the service given by Aptechvisa so far is really good and I like the swift response to inquiries. I got positive ECA report today and feeling glad that I have opted Aptech global for my immigration process. 
Thank you dear for your help throughout the process.
Roshin Joseph
Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monica
I am very much satisfied with your guidance and support for getting the ECA processing up to now and expecting the same for future proceedings. The services offered by you & your organization is really commendable and appreciable. 
I would rate Aptechvisa 5 out of 5 for their best services.
Cheers!
Rajni Sharma
Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Sincere thanks for getting my ECA evaluated.
Whole process is very transparent and instant responsive. Every update was communicated well on time and with proper guidance of action to be taken for getting transcripts and sending it to WES.
Once again i thanks all and hope that same suppport and cooperation is to be continued till the PR.
Saman
Fri, Jan 03 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Aptechvisa,
Happy New Year and wish you a great year ahead!
I hope you’re having a great week! Thank you for the way you have handled my case this far. You have been prompt in responding and managing the work and more than that understanding my situation. Since I was not aware of a lot of processes, all got sorted out since you started handling my case. I hope that this will continue further until I get my Visa. I got my positive ECA report and I am very glad to get the same.
Keep up the good work and thanks for helping!
Drishti Gupta
Mon, Dec 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I, Drishti Gupta, wanted to share my journey with Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. for Canadian PR process.
So far it has been good, we got our ECA approved and due to high cut off, we went with OINP process and within 3 months we got nomination approval which was unexpected.
Now we are planning to apply for final process i.e. PR visa filing. Throughout this journey Aptech has been so much supportive and helpful and now again we are expecting same response from their side.
Thanks!!
Gagandeep Singh
Thu, Dec 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I am looking forward to move to Canada, that is the reason I joined Aptechvisa to get my PR as soon as possible, I would like to share my process of SINP License under CIPS for my profile specially.
For SINP, there was a requirement of CIPS that is the license for IT Background, since I am from IT background, so I have to procure the same from the designated body, CIPS took around 1 year to approve my license application. So finally I got the same and hoping for the confirmation from SINP. 
Aptech team is working very well with us, very helpful. They all have handled my profile very diligently. Thanks you all for your continuous support and hoping the same for future also.
Thank you!
 
Sreenath
Thu, Dec 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptech,
Thanks for all the help and support that you have provided till this point of time. I would like to say that you and your team had given a great support to get the OINP nomination. Eventhough there were some delays in the processing, you helped me by giving the necessary updates. I am expecting the same support in future also. Please convey my gratitude to the entire Aptech team who handled my case.
I would like to recommend all my friends to go with Aptech visa only. You guys are amazing!
 

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs