aptechvisa
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Rashmi Thakur Delhi NCR
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Nima / Ekashi,
I am happy with the services so far provided to me for the immigration purpose.We as a family will acknowledge it with a great note and will also recommend many more candidates with in our family and friends to take assistance from Aptech Thanks so much for the support & help.
Thanks, 

Olanrewaju Victor
Thu, Oct 31 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hii Team,
This is to appreciate the team for the consistent update always provided.
Though my processing is still at the beginning stage but I believe looking at the professionalism enjoyed from Aptechvisa so far, I am confident that the remaining stages will be a delightful experience.
Once again, Thank you for the professionalism
Amanpreet Kaur
Thu, Oct 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Team,
I have been very lucky to be part of this company. Thanks to all of you for helping me. I really appreciate your efforts.  I hope that you will be help me in future also. Thank you for your support and activeness.
 
Raman Bhalla
Aptech visa reviews
Dear All,
Myself......, I am a lawyer by profession and living in Andhra Pradesh. I have applied for Canada PR through Aptechvisa and got my PR visa approval within 9 months of processing the application. I am glad that I opted Apteh Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. to fulfill my immigration dream. My overall experience was very good and satisfactory.
All my queries were resolved on time by their staff members. They are very much proficient, proactive and dedicated towards their work. Thnak you for being so helpful and cooperative in your tasks.

Thanks alot
Pankaj Kothari
Mon, Oct 21 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team, 
I would like to Thank you for your support till now. You guys very professional. Clearly holding expertise in field and always there to providing assistance in complex matters day in day out. I am very eager about the whole process.
ECA process is just a start so looking forward for your support in future to complete the entire process.
Thanks again !!!
Akshatha
Wed, Oct 09 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team,
I would also like to personally thank you for your constant support and guidance throughout this process. You have been very patient with all the queries that I have raised and been proactive in informing me in advance.
Today I got SINP ITA in my EOI application and this is the lovely moment today which I cannot even express and this is just because of Aptechvisa only.
I could not have asked for a better case manager 😊.
THANK YOU AGAIN. 
Megokhotso Kuotsu
Thu, Oct 03 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Feedback about Aptech Global Immigration Services.
I have been very lucky to be part of this Company as I was very doubtful about it initially. The clients that have handled my case so far has been very professional, all my doubts and queries were clearly and simply explained to me. My process for ECA evaluation has been very easy and simple so far. I am looking forward to continue the Immigration process with this amazing team. A big "Thank You" to everyone that has been involved so far.
Amit kumar
Thu, Oct 03 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Team,     
So far It is been pleasure working with you , your Pro Activeness working towards to achieve our objective efforts holding on your shoulder to produce positive outcome, Your Efficiency is much appreciated making things move faster with a high accuracy , My ECA was laid down you had bounce it back by replying to WES finally made it stand, Your Responsiveness no words to comment yours politeness , patience in dealing and addressing in a timely , I never experienced that I waited for any response at any time, I highly recommend Aptechvisa to any of my friends / colleagues to seek your guidance for Immigration matter because you being the Super Specialist in this avenue.
Thanks for your all support & assistance !!!
 
Neha Srivastav
Tue, Sep 17 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika Mam,
I would like to appreciate your close-watch over this process and updating me time-to-time on the status and further actionables required from my side. Expecting the same service from your side till the last. Keep up this sincerity!
You are not only working as an immigration consultant, but, you are rehabilitating a family and its future there.
Thanks
 
Gusimar Kaur
Tue, Sep 17 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Team,
I am grateful for the assistance provided by you all through the process of my application. The support and guidance has been commendable from day one. 
I am really happy with the services of Aptechvisa as a whole and esp my case officer who has been of utmost help to calm my nerves in times when I got anxious and to help find ways to better CRS score. Finally I got NOI from Ontario after long waiting period.
Its been a pleasure working with you and wish you best for your future endeavours. I hope the best will be continued towards the end also.
 

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs