Aptech Visa Client's Review

Sabreen Siraj
  • Wed, May 13 2020
  • research assistant psychology
  • delhi

Sabreen Siraj

Hello Aptechvisa,

I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Aptech global. Despite of so many hurdles in procurement of my documents they remained truly patient and cooperative with me throughout and were always available for guidance and advice.

Really appreciate my case manager for diligently following up with me and always being so responsive to my calls and queries. I feel very positive and hope the remaining process goes smooth as well.

Thanks
Sabreen Siraj

Ayumi Samada
  • Wed, May 06 2020
  • front office receptionist
  • australia

Ayumi Samada

Hi Uma,

When I first enquired to Aptech, Rakhi reached me in a day and kindly answered all of my questions to assist me.

The report I received to see expected CRS points also surprised me, as it has lots of information in detail - especially because a different agent I once consulted did it only in a few lines by emailing me back.

And now, my case officer Uma has been quite helpful while completing the steps, by clearly showing me what to do and kept me updated when needed. 

I already recommended Aptech to my friend who is interested in Canada visa.

Kind Regards,
Ayumi Samada

 

Dr. Pooja
  • Tue, May 05 2020
  • associate professor
  • noida

Dr. Pooja

Dear Uma, 

"My heartfelt thanks to Ms. Uma for being available even on whatsapp whenever I called or messaged. She has been so supportive during the process and have been patiently reply to even my small insignificant questions. My faith and trust with Aptech has elevated today after receiving this news."

Thanks and Regards
Dr. Pooja

Ayoola
  • Sat, May 02 2020
  • business development manager
  • nigeria

Ayoola

My overall experience with Aptech Global Immigration Services has been fantastic and very satisfying. The case officers, consultant and every member of the team performed wonderfully well during my ECA process.

They are really transparent in their work pattern. They are quite helpful at all stages of the process so far and i expect them to keep up the good work throughout the remaining stage of the process.

Counting on you for the successful completion of my spouse ECA process as well.

I really appreciate your kind support so far.
Thanks,
Ayoola

Vidhi Gupta
  • Thu, Apr 30 2020
  • assistant manager
  • haryana

Vidhi Gupta

Dear Monika,

Aptech global team have done a great job for processing my ECA report for Canada PR. They are really supportive right from the beginning and provided a clear idea of the processes and timelines.

The team communicates promptly and apprised of all the details in a diligent fashion.

Thank you for the same. 
Regards, 
Vidhi Gupta

Pulkit Aneja.
  • Thu, Apr 30 2020
  • data scientist
  • hyderabad

Pulkit Aneja.

Hello all, 

Thank you for the ECA process completion. I got all the help necessary to cross all hurdles that came in the way.

You guys very professional. Clearly holding expertise in field and always there to providing assistance in complex matters day in day out.

I am very eager about the whole process. ECA process is just a start so looking forward for your support in future to complete the entire process.

Thanks,
Pulkit Aneja

Amandeep Kamboj
  • Wed, Apr 29 2020
  • veterinary surgeon
  • haryana

Amandeep Kamboj

Dear Team,

I am very happy with your valuable efforts for my ECA. They really helped me a lot. I am impressed by the service which is very fast and efficient. Also, I appreciate responsibility and high professionalism of all these people.

Therefore, I recommend their service to all who would like to immigrate to Canada. 

Thank you very much for your support.

Regards
Amandeep Kamboj

Amal Naik
  • Tue, Apr 28 2020
  • head program management
  • singapore

Amal Naik

Hi Aptech visa, 

We are very happy with the service that was provided for our WES process. Prompt replies and phone calls make this very easy for us.

I hope the service continues until the end of our PR application process and with your assistance we are very positive that we will be able to apply for our Canada PR. Also, I had provided couple of references to your sales executive.  

Thank you
Regards Amal

Neha Thakur
  • Thu, Apr 02 2020
  • teacher
  • chandigarh

Neha Thakur

Hi Aptech team,

This is formal submission of WES   feedback from my side. I got to know about Aptech from Google. After reading various positive reviews and ratings I decided to enquire about my case for Canada PR.
After a word with mr. Yogesh I decided to go forward with Aptech and I formally became client of Aptech. Then after submitting consultancy charges,Aptech appointed the case officer for my case. within few weeks my case officer managed to complete our WES and I got my ECA report and my spouse ESA reports within a couple of weeks.
I must say Aptech is doing great work and handling the case very professionally as well as the team is in touch personally also.

Hoping for positive results in coming future.
Regards
Neha Thakur

Syed Rafic Qadri
  • Mon, Mar 16 2020
  • database administrator
  • abu dhabi

Syed Rafic Qadri

Hi,
I am Syed Rafic Qadri and I am an Indian Citizen and I am currently working in Abu Dhabi. I am an expert Technologist in the area of Database Administration.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Aptech Visa team and specially my case officer who assisted me in receiving an Invitation to apply for New Zealand within a short period of time.

She did an excellent job in taking care of all the documentation and necessary steps to process my application.
I appreciate her cooperation and assistance so far during the process and hope to see the same kind of support to get good results in future

Puneet Aroraa
  • Tue, Mar 10 2020
  • software developer
  • canada

Puneet Aroraa

Hi Monika,

My overall experience so far has been very positive and satisfying. You have been quite helpful at all stages of the process so far, i expect it to be the same for remaining of the process as well.

Recently I got ITA under Canadian Experience Class and I am feeling very comfortable as well as delighted to opt the services of Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd.

Appreciate your help so far.
Thanks,
Puneet Arora 

Parulika Sharma
  • Sat, Mar 07 2020
  • administrative assistant
  • rajasthan

Parulika Sharma

Dear Ma'am,

It was overall good experience with your entire Aptech team till my educational assessment procedure.  
I have got a positive report of Education Credential Assessment (ECA), this happened because of your guidance.

Hope my further journey will also be smooth and speedy with your concern and support. Waiting to apply my file in PNP pool.

Thanks & Regards
Parulika Sharma

Neelakshi Singh
  • Fri, Mar 06 2020
  • specialist
  • saudi arabia

Neelakshi Singh

I am really very happy with Aptech Global Immigration services. They are really transparent in their work pattern, keep updating the minute details of the process.

till now that is ECA completion, I am really very happy with their services,and the prompt action they take on my queries. I really think I have made a good decision by choosing your company.

Regards,
Dr. Neelakshi Singh 

Sourabh Mukati
  • Wed, Mar 04 2020
  • manager
  • australia

Sourabh Mukati

Hello 

I would like to share my feedback with you till the degree assessment process. As I was assigned the case manager Gavia but I don't know what happened to her.

But in her absence Preeti has taken over and responded very nicely to all my questions and quarries. I really appreciate that. 

Thank you so much. 
I really believe this goes the same way till the PR for canada comes. 
Sourabh Mukati

Chandra Prakash
  • Mon, Feb 29 2020
  • software engineer
  • delhi

Chandra Prakash

Hi Team,

I really appreciate your good work and such smooth processing, I am happy to see the progress and excited to be the part of qualified list for Canada. This was never an easy task but your team made it so simple.

Best of luck in your future assignments and you guys really made my day.
Thank you so much folks for your the efforts.
Dedication is much appreciated!
Regards,
Chandra Prakash