Home  /  Aptechvisa Clients Review's


Our Clients Review's





Saurabh Singh
  • Sat, Nov 21 2020
  • graphic designer
  • new delhi

Saurabh Singh

Few years back, my friend referred Aptech Global while I was planning to immigrate to Canada as a health care technician. At first, I decided to apply for Saskatchewan PNP. But, slowly I realized that things were not going as smooth as they should be. So, I took a bold step and got in touch with Aptech Global. I must say that the entire process took a lot of time and was a little tedious, but after sparing a lot of time, I finally received Canada PR and now I am settled in the province of Saskatchewan. The entire team of Aptech Global took a long time, however, in the end, the entire wait and the spent money was worth it, as I got my Canada PR! 



Ravi Kumar
  • Sat, Nov 21 2020
  • service provider
  • noida

Ravi Kumar

My experience with Aptech Global has been very smooth from the starting till the end. Everything for me, right from creating a profile to updating it, and keeping me updated with the latest news was taken care with great ease by the entire team. Got my PR Visa for the province of Alberta and moreover, I was also given job assistance which helped me find a perfect job as a health care technician with the same job duties that I was performing in my home country. They are certainly the best team of immigration experts who work with full dedication and hard work. I would highly recommend the entire team to all the folks who are looking forward to immigrating to Canada. 



Sini Sharma
  • Sat, Nov 21 2019
  • health information
  • delhi

Sini Sharma

It is often believed that first impressions are the last impressions and this is what I understand when  I got in touch with Aptech Global. Prior to starting the entire process, I always believed that Canada Immigration would be a lengthy and tedious process, but Aptech proved me wrong and they made the entire process a piece of cake for me. In India, I was working as a health technician and moreover, storing proper health records and other related information. Now, I am successfully settled in the province of Ontario, just because of the entire team of Aptech Global. I am very thankful to the entire team. Thank you so much guys for helping me achieve my dream of Canada Immigration.



Raunak Goyal
  • Fri, Feb 19 2017
  • air force college of vocational studies
  • mumbai, maharashtra

Raunak Goyal

Got SINP Approval with a Valid Job Offer
Aptech Global is a great place if you want to receive the best guidance for Canada Immigration. Recently, I got approval from the province of SINP along with a valid job offer for the position of college and other vocational instructor. I am very happy with my decision! Trusting Aptech was worth it as they were there with me in every step of the way!  I am on cloud nine as I got an approval for Canada PR and with a valid job offer from the province of Saskatchewan! 



Trupthi
  • Fri, Nov 20 2020
  • senior consultant
  • bangalore

Trupthi

 Hi Aptechvisa,
 
Aptech has provided good consulting services. I registered with Aptech to apply for Canada PR and as of today, I have received an invitation from the government to apply for PR. Aptech has handheld me throughout the process. The process has been smooth and comfortable. 
 
You guys give me right direction to choose the correct path for Canada immigration. Your support is remarkable and appreciable. I am looking forward to the next steps."
 
Thanks
Trupthi



Amrita Gambhir
  • Fri, Nov 20 2020
  • sr education consultant
  • india

Amrita Gambhir

 Dear Uma and Team,
 
I am very happy with your valuable efforts for my ECA, really helped me a lot. I am impressed by the service which is very fast and efficient. Also, I appreciate responsibility and high professionalism of all these people.
 
APTECH till yet is going smooth and perfect keep it up with same services till end!!!
 
I really appreciate Ms Alisha and Ms Uma for all your help and consideration!!!
 
Thanks
Amrita Gambhir



Chamidu
  • Tue, Jan 20 2020
  • office assistant
  • sri lanka

Chamidu

You have done an excellent job and have been great at, helping me understand what I needed to score in IELTS, what I needed to do to get all the documents, what are the alternate options in case I could not get a document, in every such step, with your help, things were easier for me. It would have not been easy for me to complete this, given the fact that I work in a company and would not be available all the time to work on the documentation process. But your tremendous help and guidance on this has really been helpful to me very much.



Jiss Joseph
  • Sat, Oct 30 2020
  • teacher
  • w. bengal, india

Jiss Joseph

 Dear Uma,
 
I would like to thank you and your team for the smooth processing and constant support that you have provided towards completing the first step of ECA process.
Till now I haven't faced any problem and she came up with alternative ways and suggestions. I hope to receive the same support and help from her in future.
 
Thank you once again. 
 
Warm regards 
Jiss Joseph



Dhruv Panday
  • Fri, March 30 2020
  • trainee engineer
  • algeria

Dhruv Panday

 Migrated Successfully from Algeria to Australia 

I am so grateful for the exemplary services I got from Aptech Global. I am really impressed by their client-focused approach which helped me to migrate successfully to Australia as a permanent resident. The entire team was there with me till the time my visa got approved. They perfectly knitted my dream of starting a new life in Australia and converted it into a beautiful reality. Thank you all the team members for being so prompt throughout the entire process of immigration. I would highly recommend this firm to all the aspiring candidates from Algeria and the rest of the world.  Best of Luck! 



G.R.Jancy
  • Mon, Oct 26 2020
  • administrative assisstant
  • india

G.R.Jancy

Dear Ms.Uma,

We are happy with ongoing process and Aptech supports in all aspects and clarifies whenever needed. The team is very supportive, honest and professional, they know their business well and know exactly what to do. I really appreciate their experience.
And hope we can get through success of getting Canada PR with support from Aptech.

Regards
G.R.Jancy



Our Success Stories