Aptech Visa Client's Review

Satheesan
  • Tue, June 22 2020
  • advanced analyst
  • sri lanka

Satheesan

HI monika,
It was really  an open and transparent journey so far, could interact with couple of them at Aptech visa, they were very friendly and polite, always ensured to address any of my concerns still we start the ECA. My experience with Dolly and Monika was exceptional, it was absolute pleasure working with her, very supportive, motivating and highly professional. I have gained very valuable information and had such a positive experience throughout the process till date. Appreciate your timely support, look forward to the same for my Next step for PR filing …

Manjula Puppala
  • Sat, Dec 19 2020
  • advisory consultant
  • hyderabad, india

Manjula Puppala

Hello,
I thank the whole Aptech team for sharing the positive ECA Report. Aptech has consistently followed-up with WES to get it completed. I really appreciate their cooperation and support for getting it done to me so quickly. Looking forward for a smooth and cooperating journey ahead as well.
Thanks & Regards,

Nangizi Mukata
  • Wed, Dec 16 2020
  • business manager & executive assistant to the business banking director
  • lusaka province, zambia

Nangizi Mukata

Hello,
I recently got my ECA positive and I do not have anything complaining to say about my experience with Aptech so far. The communication is been consistent and quick feedback always provided. I have experienced a smooth journey with the team till date. I don’t have any doubt I made the right choice for choosing this Immigration Agency as my immigration partner.

Harith Randunu
  • Fri, Nov 20 2020
  • external auditor
  • sri lanka

Harith Randunu

I have good experience with Aptech Global. The year 2019-2020 is lucky for me to get Canada PR through Express Entry. I applied in October 2019 and received my PR in June 2020. The counselor who was handling my case helped me to answer all the queries initially. The case processing team guided me throughout the process of documentation, answering my questions multiple times and keeping me updated. In all, I have a very satisfying experience with this immigration firm.

Kishan Singh Bhadauria
  • Tue, Dec 08 2020
  • delivery manager
  • hyderabad

Kishan Singh Bhadauria

Hello Aptechvisa & Team,
The ECA process was very smooth for me with the help of the agency, since i am away from my home location so it would have been a nightmare both in terms of cost and effort to get it done.
but you guys helped me alot in this pandemics as well when the universities were also closed. Without the help of Aptech visa I could not be able to complete this first step.
Thanks and appreciate the work done by you guys. 
Regards
Kishan Singh Bhadauria

Abiman Venkatasalam
  • Mon, Dec 07 2020
  • advanced analyst
  • chennai tamil nadu

Abiman Venkatasalam

Hi Manpreet, Hope you are doing well,
This is let you know I am very much satisfied by the process  and follow ups made by you and your Aptech team till now.
I am  expecting the same level of response from your side going forward. I am satisfied by choosing Aptech for immigration purpose, you guys have been so prompt and dedicated towards your work.
Appreciate your support.
Thanks & Regards,
Abiman Venkatasalam.

Ahmad Rami Daboul
  • Thu, Nov 26 2020
  • head of bad debt collecting dep.
  • aleppo-syria

Ahmad Rami Daboul

Hello, 
I would like to thanks Aptech & team for their valuable efforts & solid follow ups. I have received quick responses to all my doubts till date. I got my ECA report positive. I wish to have the best experience with Aptech & team as the process go ahead.
Good Job & well done.

Aanchal Sawhney
  • Wed, Oct 25 2020
  • creative director
  • new delhi, india

Aanchal Sawhney

Hello, I got my ECA positive report.
I am very satisfied with the results till date with Aptech as I have been answered about all my queries quickly and elaborately.  Hope to complete the process in a fruitful way till the end. I am thankful to the whole Aptech team for their kind support till now.  Glad to choose Aptech as my immigration consultancy.

Meenakshi Sharma
  • Wed, March 25 2020
  • sr. manager pr and brand communication
  • jaipur, rajasthan, india

Meenakshi Sharma

I am happy with the services I have received from Aptech, I just receive my ECA report positive. My jounery with Aptech till date has been smooth because I have been explained all my doubts very clearly. Hope for a same process ahead as well.
I am satisfied with my decision of choosing Aptech for immigration services.

Sriharsha Thungathurthy
  • Tue, Nov 24 2020
  • credit portfolio senior manager
  • usa

Sriharsha Thungathurthy

Hello,
So far the experience has been good with Aptech Visa. I get responses promptly and questions answered to the point. Got positive ECA report for me and my spouse and next step is IELTS. We are glad to opt Aptech and till date we have never experienced something irrelevant!!
Cheers
Sriharsha Thungathurthy

Saurabh Singh
  • Sat, Nov 21 2020
  • graphic designer
  • new delhi

Saurabh Singh

Few years back, my friend referred Aptech Global while I was planning to immigrate to Canada as a health care technician. At first, I decided to apply for Saskatchewan PNP. But, slowly I realized that things were not going as smooth as they should be. So, I took a bold step and got in touch with Aptech Global. I must say that the entire process took a lot of time and was a little tedious, but after sparing a lot of time, I finally received Canada PR and now I am settled in the province of Saskatchewan. The entire team of Aptech Global took a long time, however, in the end, the entire wait and the spent money was worth it, as I got my Canada PR! 

Ravi Kumar
  • Sat, Nov 21 2020
  • accountant
  • noida

Ravi Kumar

My experience with Aptech Global has been very smooth from the starting till the end. Everything for me, right from creating a profile to updating it, and keeping me updated with the latest news was taken care with great ease by the entire team. Got my PR Visa for the province of Alberta and moreover, I was also given job assistance which helped me find a perfect job as a accounts technician with the same job duties that I was performing in my home country. They are certainly the best team of immigration experts who work with full dedication and hard work. I would highly recommend the entire team to all the folks who are looking forward to immigrating to Canada.

Sini Sharma
  • Sat, Nov 21 2019
  • health information
  • delhi

Sini Sharma

It is often believed that first impressions are the last impressions and this is what I understand when  I got in touch with Aptech Global. Prior to starting the entire process, I always believed that Canada Immigration would be a lengthy and tedious process, but Aptech proved me wrong and they made the entire process a piece of cake for me. In India, I was working as a health technician and moreover, storing proper health records and other related information. Now, I am successfully settled in the province of Ontario, just because of the entire team of Aptech Global. I am very thankful to the entire team. Thank you so much guys for helping me achieve my dream of Canada Immigration.

Raunak Goyal
  • Fri, Feb 19 2017
  • Career Counsellor
  • mumbai, maharashtra

Raunak Goyal

Got SINP Approval with a Valid Job Offer
Aptech Global is a great place if you want to receive the best guidance for Canada Immigration. Recently, I got approval from the province of SINP along with a valid job offer for the position of Career Counsellor. I am very happy with my decision! Trusting Aptech was worth it as they were there with me in every step of the way!  I am on cloud nine as I got an approval for Canada PR and with a valid job offer from the province of Saskatchewan!

Trupthi
  • Fri, Nov 20 2020
  • senior consultant
  • bangalore

Trupthi

 Hi Aptechvisa,
 Aptech has provided good consulting services. I registered with Aptech to apply for Canada PR and as of today, I have received an invitation from the government to apply for PR. Aptech has handheld me throughout the process. The process has been smooth and comfortable. 
 You guys give me right direction to choose the correct path for Canada immigration. Your support is remarkable and appreciable. I am looking forward to the next steps."
 Thanks
Trupthi