Our Clients Review's

Alka Gupta
  • Sat, Oct 24 2020
  • gynecologist
  • chennai, india

Alka Gupta

My experience with Aptech Global has been smooth and positive throughout, as I got my Canada PR as a health care specialist for without any complications. At first, I thought that getting a PR for Canada as a health care professional was difficult, however, when I got a proper assistance and guidance from Aptech Global, the entire process became as easy as a pie. The entire team of Aptech Global has done a great job in providing unmatched support and has helped me effortlessly to navigate easily through the entire immigration process. My case manager was quite prompt and patient in answering all my queries. Big thanks to the entire team for realizing my dream of getting a Canada PR into a wonderful reality.
Thanks & Regards Dr.Alka Gupta

Veera Puppala
  • Fri, Oct 16 2020
  • senior technical lead
  • hyderabad

Veera Puppala

Hi,
One of my aspiration is to get the resident visa for New Zealand, and for that I have approached Aptechvisa . Manpreet is taking care of my application and she has explained me about the process, I got my positive IQA report in 20 days only.Thank you for your complete support in initial process, and I would expect the same response in coming time period also so that I can achieve my set up goal.
Veera Puppala.

Rashmi Makkar
  • Tue, Feb 04 2021
  • project manager
  • dubai

Rashmi Makkar

Getting nomination through one of the Canadian Provinces is the biggest achievement in itself and this was happened with him. All because of the dedication and hard work of Aptech guys, I got 600 additional CRS from Ontario and recently received ITA from CIC. I am so glad that finally my process is going to complete for PR visa.
I am delighted and would like to congratulate Aptech for this achievement.
Rashmi Makkar.

Puneet Arora
  • Tue, Jan 18 2021
  • senior software developer
  • new delhi

Puneet Arora

I would like to thank Aptechvisa wholeheartedly as today I got approval of my PR application through Canadian Experience Class. It is a moment of pleasure that today after waiting for a long (due to COVID), I went through the process and got the PR visa. My sincere thanks to Aptech and its team for working in my application truthfully.
Puneet Arora.

Monika Dadhich
  • Wed, Mar 03 2021
  • internal control & cost anaylst
  • abu dhabi

Monika Dadhich

Hi,
Thank you for giving me an update on my positive ECA report. I would appreciate the service provided to me during this period of time. I get regular updates on the latest draws as well as on my application. I would expect the same in future. I am happy till now to take services from Aptech. and i am sure I will be happy in future too.
Monika Dadhich.

Saurabh Gupta
  • Tue, Jan 02 2021
  • pipeline td
  • new delhi

Saurabh Gupta

Hi,
I am really happy to get final approval of my Canada PR process. Aptech has really helped us a lot, they have a lot of knowledge about all the processes and everything. Whenever we faced any doubt, we just reached out our case officer, we were so amazed having experience with them. My journey with Aptech was really nice, I did a lot of research on finding a good consultant and I saw all good things about Aptech , you guys were really helpful,
Thanks a bunch Saurabh Gupta

Mukesh Motwani
  • Thu, Dec 24 2020
  • operations director
  • lagos nigeria

Mukesh Motwani

Dear Manpreet,
Thanks for your prompt response. So far so good, you are helping, communicating and informing absolutely well and God bless you. Keep up the good work, I can feel your services are beyond what I heard in online reviews about you on Aptech website from your other clients.
I hope we continue the same way till the PR is received successfully.
Thanks and Best Regards,
Mukesh Motwani

Adijat Adeyemi
  • Tue, Dec 22 2020
  • trainee engineer
  • lagos nigeria

Adijat Adeyemi

Dear Uma,
I want to use this medium to thank you guys for concluding the ECA process. Especially you and Pinky, your professionalism is on top of it in spite of the global lock-down and the likes which made working in my country difficult but you and your team still find time to work from home just to complete the task (ECA report). I appreciate Aptech cooperation and assistance so far during the process and hope to see the same kind of support to get good results in further process.
Thank you. Adijat Adeyemi.

Satheesan
  • Tue, June 22 2020
  • advanced analyst
  • sri lanka

Satheesan

HI monika,
It was really  an open and transparent journey so far, could interact with couple of them at Aptech visa, they were very friendly and polite, always ensured to address any of my concerns still we start the ECA. My experience with Dolly and Monika was exceptional, it was absolute pleasure working with her, very supportive, motivating and highly professional. I have gained very valuable information and had such a positive experience throughout the process till date. Appreciate your timely support, look forward to the same for my Next step for PR filing …

Manjula Puppala
  • Sat, Dec 19 2020
  • advisory consultant
  • hyderabad, india

Manjula Puppala

Hello,
I thank the whole Aptech team for sharing the positive ECA Report. Aptech has consistently followed-up with WES to get it completed. I really appreciate their cooperation and support for getting it done to me so quickly. Looking forward for a smooth and cooperating journey ahead as well.
Thanks & Regards,