Home  /  Aptechvisa Clients Review's


Our Clients Review's





Sankarganesh Paramasivam
  • Wed, Oct 06 2021
  • electromechanical technologist
  • singapore

Sankarganesh Paramasivam

I am very happy at the moment because recently received the successful ECA report from WES. Beginning this process I was struggling because the pandemic situation was very difficult to approach the institute for my transcripts, However, the Aptech team guided and advised me to achieve it. My honorable thank you for your support and excellent migration consultant.



Madhulika
  • Tue, Jul 13 2021
  • accountant
  • sri lanka

Madhulika

I am glad to share my experience with Aptech as they are very well versed with their field , they helped me with my ECA processing and within 17 days I got my ECA done. so far I have had a great experience with them specially my case manager dolly as she is very professional and knowledgeable.



Abhieshek Roy
  • Mon, Sep 13 2021
  • electronics engineering
  • bangalore

Abhieshek Roy

Hello team,
Thanks for your help and support, it was really long journey since i start my ECA process and IELTS, i was very worried as i can't find any good company in my location then i asked my friend and he update me about Aptech, and that was the magic for my File they update me all the steps in brief,before taking the any fee. Then i started the process in jan 2020, and the consultant helped me with all my silly queries and the i really appreciate  the team, specially Ms. Dolly she worked on my process very nicely and sometime i thought i'm taking so much of her time  but she always helped me and with all the hard work they did and i got my profile nomination from Alberta, it was very surprising for me. 
I will Highly recommend  Aptech for the PNP process, They are excellent with it.
Thank you so much Aptech visa and team



Anusree
  • Mon, Aug 30 2021
  • techniacal assistant
  • kannaur

Anusree

It's my immense pleasure to write a review about Aptech global immigration services.Thank you Ms. Shivkriti and the entire Aptech family for your wholehearted service and help.I am very delighted to share my satisfaction upto this ECA process which were completed by you at the earliest. Your constant support and encouragement were remarkable.You always answered all my doubts and solved all my queries and confusions without getting annoyed.They explained and helped at their best during the whole process to us from eligibility check to ECA assessment. Thank you for your diligence and excellent service to the entire Aptech team and I am expecting the same in the upcoming process.



Rishabh Khanna
  • Thu, Aug 19 2021
  • cafe manager
  • columbus coffee

Rishabh Khanna

The service I received was very smooth and straightforward. My advisor Arushi was very helpful with entire process including getting WES sorted. I would recommend Aptech as they represent  highest levels of customer service. Information was accurate, responses to queries were turned around very fast. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough for me to make informed decisions quickly.



Meenu Micheal
  • Wed, Jul 28 2021
  • deputy quality leader
  • qatar

Meenu Micheal

I’m so glad with the services provided by Aptech immigration services.I m getting prompt responses for even my silly doubts.Always keeps me updated regarding all the process .Thanks to Ms.dolly ,my case officer for all her support and also to Ms.Rakhi whom I contacted first and got convinced about Aptech.I truly recommend Aptech to everyone…Thank you.



Nkaepe Edem
  • Tue, Jul 20 2021
  • network marketer
  • nigeria

Nkaepe Edem

My name is Nkaepe Edem Bassey-Asuquo, I'm a Nigerian. I started My Canadian process with AptechVisa in 2019 shortly before the Pandemic. The have been patient and have been consistent even with all the lockdown and delays from my school to take me through the process and now I have gotten my ECA and I believe I will get my PR soon too. Thank you AptechVisa my family and I are grateful



Prabhjot Kaur
  • Wed, April 14 2021
  • checkout operator
  • auckland, new zealand

Prabhjot Kaur

Our experience is really great so far as you guys have explained me everything in well manner and we have received an email stating my ECA evaluation immediately once it was done. Really happy with your services which we have received so far and hoping to receive the same until our residency is approved.
Thanks & Regards
Prabhjot



Adnan Qazi
  • Thu, Mar 18 2021
  • mariner
  • mumbai, india

Adnan Qazi

The entire process up until now has been very systematic and organized. I have no complaints whatsoever and look forward to a great working relationship in the future up until completion as well. All the relationship managers have been extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for all the efforts put in by the team.
Thanks and Best regards



Vidya Venkatasubramanian
  • Wed, May 19 2021
  • managing partner
  • bangalore, india

Vidya Venkatasubramanian

Hi Dolly
I am very happy and satisfied . Loved the way you folks always take the initiative to keep us informed on what needs to be done & even how.
Keep it up. 
Thanks a lot.



Our Success Stories