Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Sini Sharma (Delhi)
Health Information - Syneos Health Sat, Nov 21 2019
Aptech visa reviews

It is often believed that first impressions are the last impressions and this is what I understand when  I got in touch with Aptech Global. Prior to starting the entire process, I always believed Read more

Rakhi Mehra (Delhi)
Health Information - Attar Sain Jain Hospital Thu, Jan 16 2019
Aptech visa reviews

 My experience with Aptech Global has been very smooth from the starting till the end. Everything for me, right from creating a profile to updating it, and keeping me updated with the latest news Read more

Vineet Sharma (Delhi)
Diabetologists And Endocrinologists - Uma Sanjeevni Hospital Tue, Sep 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Amazing services and professional staff. Thanks to the entire team of Aptech Global who worked relentlessly on my PR Visa application for Canada and helped me actualize my dream of starting a new l Read more

Priyanka Bhayana (Delhi)
Data Manager - Syneos Health Wed, Jul 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

HI Monika Mam,  My experience till now has been really good. All the queries were answered promptly. I got positive ECA report through ICAS within short span of time. I Read more

Simrenjeet singh (Delhi)
Deputy Manager - Axis Bank Mon, Jun 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Manpreet,, I would like to thank you for suggesting the option to go for MBA assessment with ICAS Which results in positive assessment for my MBA degree. Earlier, I lost a hope Read more

Jasleen kaur Narula (Delhi)
Lead Engineer - HCL Technologies Sat, Jun 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I am very glad today to received SINP nomination approval resulted 600 CRS in my Express Entry profile. Finally I go ITA few days back and super happy to share this news with you guys today. It has Read more

Sabreen Siraj (Delhi)
Research Assistant Psychology - Centre For Health Research And Development Wed, May 13 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa, I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Aptech global. Despite of so many hurdles in procurement of my documents they remained truly patient and cooperative Read more

Chandra Prakash (Delhi)
Software Engineer - Optum Global Solution Mon, Feb 29 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Team, I really appreciate your good work and such smooth processing, I am happy to see the progress and excited to be the part of qualified list for Canada. This was never an easy t Read more

Payal Aggarwal (Delhi)
Technical Lead - The Dais Foundation Mon, Feb 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Its a pleasure to choose Aptech as my Immigration Consultant. The constant guidance and support from the team at every level is very much appreciated. We look forward for a successful PR applicatio Read more

Kumar Shanu (Delhi)
Navigation Officer - Angloeaster Mon, Feb 21 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Thank you for your help!! I appreciate Aptech Consultancy’s guidance and support in the PR process. The team is both approachable and available to answer our queries and concerns Read more

Book Free Consultancy!