Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Harsimran (Chandigarh)
General Medical Practitioner - Baba Budha G Hospital Fri, Sep 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello mam, We are thankful to you for completion of our first step that is ECA of my spouse, necessary for our journey to Canada. All the information related to document requirements and ap Read more

Manpreet Kaur Punjab (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Patel Hospital Jalandhar Tue, Jul 14 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech, We are really happy to be with Aptechvisa The team is working around the clock for their clients... Big thanks to Monika for help and guidance.  I have got a pos Read more

Dawinder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Assistant Professor - Khalsa College Amritsar Wed, Jul 08 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa, I received my positive WES report last week. I am satisfied from your work as you did your duty with dedication. Your response was always good and adequate. Because Read more

Dikshit Talwar (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - Sentiss Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Thu, Jul 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir, As discussed,my experience is really good during my ECA process. You as a guide help me out to get my transcript's during this critical period. Your advise and guidance is high Read more

Neha Thakur (Chandigarh)
Teacher - Chandigarh School Thu, Apr 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech team, This is formal submission of WES   feedback from my side. I got to know about Aptech from Google. After reading various positive reviews and ratings I decided to enquir Read more

Mandeep Singh (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - State Bank Of India
Aptech visa reviews

Hi, I am mandeep Singh. I am really glad to share my experience with aptechvisa till my ECA report. Choosing the correct consultant is the most important step because there are so m Read more

Rajni Sharma (Chandigarh)
Junior Telecom Officer - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Sincere thanks for getting my ECA evaluated. Whole process is very transparent and instant responsive. Every update was communicated well on time and with proper guidance of action t Read more

Maninder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Lecturer - Doaba Group Of Colleges Wed, Dec 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Concern, We appreciate the timely response of PAR application... We appreciate the efforts of Aptech team and their experienced team members  who guided us well in this process. Read more

Amanpreet Kaur (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Baba Farid University Of Health Sciences Thu, Oct 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, I have been very lucky to be part of this company. Thanks to all of you for helping me. I really appreciate your efforts.  I hope that you will be help me in Read more

Sundeep Atre (Chandigarh)
Marketing And Communication Coordinator Executive - Able Scientific Wed, Jul 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Firstly, I’d like to congratulate team Aptechvisa for all their hard work in making this PR application a success. It has been a pleasure working with them and they have made the process easi Read more

Book Free Consultancy!