Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Trupthi (Bangalore)
Senior Consultant - Deloitte Llc Fri, Nov 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hi Aptechvisa,   Aptech has provided good consulting services. I registered with Aptech to apply for Canada PR and as of today, I have received an invitation from the gove Read more

Apeksha Choubey (Bangalore)
Software Engineer - Commscope Sat, Oct 17 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 I really appreciate Aptech team and specially Manpreet for constantly giving us updates on each and every step of immigration process.  She is always approachable and has latest infor Read more

Amith R K (Bangalore)
Designer - Zynga Game Network Thu, Jul 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir, Our experience with Aptech Visa has been great from the beginning. My consultant  was clear in the criteria to be met as she helped us through the initial screening a Read more

Raghavendra chandrashekhar (Bangalore)
Software Development Manager - Oracle India Pvt. Ltd. Wed, Jun 10 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi everyone, I Raghavendra Chandrashekhar from Bangalore here sharing my joy with you all as recently I got positive IQA for New Zealand process. I was not confident enough initially that whether I Read more

Sandeep Nagesh Sampathkumar (Bangalore)
Associate (infrastructure Engineer) - Jp Morgan Chase & Co Mon, Feb 28 2020
Aptech visa reviews

ICAS is better option when you have Masters degree. The only pain point is it will easily take around 8+ months. Mrs. Monika guided me well through out the process and promptly monitored th Read more

Prabhu J (Bangalore)
Hr & Administrator - Balsam Academy – Ranipet Mon, Feb 26 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I wish to say heartily thanks for your team support and guidance towards our ECA process. You have always responded to my queries almost immediately and explained me the process patiently m Read more

Akshatha (Bangalore)
Hr Manager - Ernst & Young Services Pvt. Ltd Wed, Oct 09 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team, I would also like to personally thank you for your constant support and guidance throughout this process. You have been very patient with all the queries that I have rais Read more

Prajwal B S (Bangalore)
Closing Coordinator - Premium Title Services, An Altisource Mon, Jul 29 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello, I would like to share my review of Aptech Visa for assisting me for processing my PR to Canada. I've been assisted by the team greatly from the start and especially case offi Read more

Vivek Agarwal (Bangalore)
Senior Associate - Price Water House & Co Llp Fri, Jul 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews

At the onset I would like to mention that you (Mrs. Monika) had been really helpful overall the journey of getting the skilled assessment cleared. While there were some few hiccups Read more

Vandana Mahajan (Bangalore)
Senior Relationship Manager - Jvrd Ventures Llp Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monika, Thank you for helping and making the whole process understandable and simple. The clear way you presented till ECA should help to speed the process quickly. Read more

Book Free Consultancy!