Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Rachana Texeira (Karnataka)
Front End Developer - Crelegant Technologies Thu, Jul 09 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, I was worried that the process would be long and difficult. But everything was easily explained. Whenever I had doubts or any trouble, details were explained and all issues were Read more

Dawinder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Assistant Professor - Khalsa College Amritsar Wed, Jul 08 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa, I received my positive WES report last week. I am satisfied from your work as you did your duty with dedication. Your response was always good and adequate. Because Read more

Dikshit Talwar (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - Sentiss Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Thu, Jul 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir, As discussed,my experience is really good during my ECA process. You as a guide help me out to get my transcript's during this critical period. Your advise and guidance is high Read more

Ganesh (Canada)
Architect - Infosys Tue, Jun 30 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Monika Really appreciate the perseverance exhibited by you while carefully vetting the documentation apart from putting up with my not so very bright questions/concerns ! Most Read more

Babatope Ajayi (Nigeria)
Plant Common Services Manager - Egbin Power Plc Sat, Jun 27 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa, The journey of a thousand miles begin with a singular step. Though I have had a back and forth in getting WES to verify my credentials and good news my application Read more

Ohiri (Nigeria)
Chief Marketing Officer - Union Bank Of Nigeria Pls Tue, Jun 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team, May I use to medium to express my profound happiness towards to successful completion of the ECA report through WES. Though, it took quite a long time to conclude the proc Read more

KC Boobalan (Chennai)
Senior Design Engineer - Husky Injection Molding System Pvt Ltd Sat, Jun 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptech, I really thankful to Miss Uma and Miss Sakshi for the successful ECA process of me and my spouse, you both guided me to succeed the first step in PR process. I am happy Read more

Simrenjeet singh (Delhi)
Deputy Manager - Axis Bank Mon, Jun 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Manpreet,, I would like to thank you for suggesting the option to go for MBA assessment with ICAS Which results in positive assessment for my MBA degree. Earlier, I lost a hope Read more

Raghavendra chandrashekhar (Bangalore)
Software Development Manager - Oracle India Pvt. Ltd. Wed, Jun 10 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi everyone, I Raghavendra Chandrashekhar from Bangalore here sharing my joy with you all as recently I got positive IQA for New Zealand process. I was not confident enough initially that whether I Read more

Jasleen kaur Narula (Delhi)
Lead Engineer - HCL Technologies Sat, Jun 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I am very glad today to received SINP nomination approval resulted 600 CRS in my Express Entry profile. Finally I go ITA few days back and super happy to share this news with you guys today. It has Read more

Book Free Consultancy!