aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Rakesh Kumar
Fri, Sep 06 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa,
I am pretty happy with your continuous follow up till my ECA process and finally I am done with the very first step of my application.
It took long time from WES to get done with the verification process but Aptech visa really helped me out in getting it accomplished.

Thank you.
Gunpreet Kaur
Fri, Sep 06 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Team, 
This part of the procedure has been really smooth and helpful. It is all because of Manpreet's diligence, knowledge and timely communication. Please continue to keep her as our counsellor till we accomplish with this entire process. I got Invitation to Apply and I am very glad to be associated with Aptechvisa and its an honour to work with them.
Thanks 
 
Rajan Kadwal
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa,

I am happy to provide my Testimony for great services provided by Aptech Global and You.
I had an excellent experience with Aptech Global Immigration Services. Mrs. Monika, my Case Manager deserve a special acknowledgment for her good work which made my entire Canada PR process look really simple. Huge credit to the team for their professionalism, regular updates and ability to handle critical situations effectively. Have recommended Aptech Global to many and will continue to do so. Cheers!!"

Thanks,
Punit
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I am impressed by the services provided by Aptechvisa Immigration so far. I had lots of doubts in the beginning. Case Officer has been very professional in guiding me through the intricacies of the whole process. I am being advised correctly at every stage and help is being offered in getting the issues resolved. I look forward to getting my immigration process completed in the near future, with help of Aptechvisa Immigration.
Thanks
Surjeet Singh
Tue, Jul 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi all,
I have applied for Canada Tourist Visa for me and my spouse last year through Aptechvisa only and it got approved within short span of time. Then our passports got expired and we did not get visa beyond the expiration of our Passports. So last month again we applied for visa and it did not take more than 15 days to get approval this time also. Would really appreciate the work out done by Aptech visa.
Thank you Guys,
Prajwal B S
Mon, Jul 29 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello,
I would like to share my review of Aptech Visa for assisting me for processing my PR to Canada. I've been assisted by the team greatly from the start and especially case officer she has been assisting me in this process from the documentation and made things easier and explains each and every step and clarifies my queries on priority basis which is very much appreciated. 
Once again thank you very much Aptechvisa for assisting me through this process please assist me with the same till the end with ease as you are doing the same.
Jaya Nair
Sat, Jul 27 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Aptechvisa Team, 
 
I would like to start by thanking each and every member of Aptech Global Immigration Services who has played a significant role,  in helping me achieve this Canadian Permanent Residency Visa.
I am amazed at the professionalism of all the Aptechvisa staff especially visa counselor and case officer. Monika acted as a pillar of strength and guiding force throughout the entire process.
She was always prompt and available whenever I had to deal with a query. The entire Aptech visa team assisted me in the best possible way throughout the immigration process. I would definitely recommend Aptechvisa to anyone planning to apply for a Canadian Visa.
 
Mandeep Singh Siyan
Sat, Jul 27 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika
Greetings!

I would like to give my feedback regarding the services that I have been getting from Aptech visa . I have received my positive IQAS report and felt fortunate that Ms. Monika  was very helpful in my application process till now and gave me prompt response regarding all my queries. Very much satisfied with the service that I got till now and  also hope to look forward for your help in my future process.

Thanks and Regards,
Vivek Agarwal
Fri, Jul 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews
At the onset I would like to mention that you (Mrs. Monika) had been really helpful overall the journey of getting the skilled assessment cleared. While there were some few hiccups faced during the course, finally we did achieve the goal.
Case officer has been proactively speaking to me on all the document requirements and explaining me the process very well. She has been an amazing person throughout the journey. I would look forward to continue the journey with her and obtain the PR at the earliest.
Kanishka Ajit Salunkhe
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I had applied for a short stay tourist visa and it got rejected by the Australian High Commission. It was refused on the grounds of not giving enough reason to return to India. Then, I took help from Aptech Global Immigration Services. They heard my case and reassured me to give a full try for reapplication. They helped me in getting my documents in order and guidance regarding which documents to be provided. Finally one day before my scheduled departure, I got my Visa granted for one year, multiple reentry.
Thank you Team Aptechvisa.

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs