Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Pulkit Aneja (Hyderabad)
Data Scientist -1 - Amazon Tue, Aug 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, It’s a very good experience that I have with Aptech Team. You all are working commendably well. Thank you for faster processing of my PR visa. Canada is my dream and it is Read more

Kishan Singh Bhadauria (Hyderabad)
Delivery Manager - Nissan Motor Corporation Fri, Jul 31 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa & Team, The ECA process was very smooth for me with the help of the agency, since i am away from my home location so it would have been a nightmare both in terms Read more

Amith R K (Bangalore)
Designer - Zynga Game Network Thu, Jul 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir, Our experience with Aptech Visa has been great from the beginning. My consultant  was clear in the criteria to be met as she helped us through the initial screening a Read more

Ankush Bhotika (Hyderabad)
Business Operations Specialist - Amazon Wed, Jul 22 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Monika mam, I had many questions on the Canada PR process and find few answers on your website. I decided to call the helpline and ask about the process. I have received answers for all Read more

Priyanka Bhayana (Delhi)
Data Manager - Syneos Health Wed, Jul 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

HI Monika Mam,  My experience till now has been really good. All the queries were answered promptly. I got positive ECA report through ICAS within short span of time. I Read more

Manpreet Kaur Punjab (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Patel Hospital Jalandhar Tue, Jul 14 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech, We are really happy to be with Aptechvisa The team is working around the clock for their clients... Big thanks to Monika for help and guidance.  I have got a pos Read more

Abhishek Mehta (Usa)
Doctoral Scholor - University Of Central Florida Mon, Jul 13 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, It is amazing working with the Aptechvisa. I appreciate your prompt response to all my request and queries. You've certainly streamlined the entire Canadian PR process, includin Read more

Rachana Texeira (Karnataka)
Front End Developer - Crelegant Technologies Thu, Jul 09 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, I was worried that the process would be long and difficult. But everything was easily explained. Whenever I had doubts or any trouble, details were explained and all issues were Read more

Dawinder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Assistant Professor - Khalsa College Amritsar Wed, Jul 08 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa, I received my positive WES report last week. I am satisfied from your work as you did your duty with dedication. Your response was always good and adequate. Because Read more

Dikshit Talwar (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - Sentiss Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Thu, Jul 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir, As discussed,my experience is really good during my ECA process. You as a guide help me out to get my transcript's during this critical period. Your advise and guidance is high Read more

Book Free Consultancy!