aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Shipra
Wed, Feb 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Heloo Aptech 
This is regarding the journey till date with Aptech global regarding our PR for Canada. The journey till now has been real smooth. Manpreet the case officer is been in real help with a lot of things to be sorted out, may be it any personal or professional documents etc. We are in the mid stage of as of now.  Lets see and keep our fingers crossed for
The completion of what we both jointly has started. 
Thanks
 
Prof.(Dr.) Dinesh Kumar Mehta
Wed, Feb 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika Mam,
Thank you for your cooperation and guidance for ECA whole process and continuous giving follow-up for each step. 
I hope in future we will receive same guidance and cooperation from your side during whole process in PR.
PRABHU J
Thu, Feb 13 2020
Aptech visa reviews
I wish to say heartily thanks for your team support and guidance towards our ECA process. You have always responded to my queries almost immediately and explained me the process patiently multiple times. I expect the same for upcoming process.
Sarojini
Mon, Feb 10 2020
Aptech visa reviews
I am happy to share my experience with Aptech till ECA Report. 
As ECA process is quite lengthy process I was facing some issues in between with my university but my case officer suggested me the best options, helped me alot throughout the process. Finally I got my positive ECA Report. Uma and Manpreet were of great help whenever needed and updated me on every part of the process.
MegoKhotso
Fri, Jan 31 2020
Aptech visa reviews
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Aptech Global Immigration Services for all the guidance and help they have provided me throughout the entire process. It was a big step from my part to trust an agency that would help me with this immigration process as this is completely new to me, but they have been very professional and informed me with all the things I needed to know and they have also been very patient with my ignorance about the immigration process. Overall my experience with the company has been very good and i hope to finish this journey together with aptech Global Immigration Services family.
Thank you and have a wonderful day!
 
Fatehbir Singh
Mon, Jan 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Thank you Monika Mam (Case manager) for your full support throughout this first step of ECA, You have guided all the steps for applying Transcript and Creating my WES account, I enjoyed working with you and your team.
Done with my first step of ECA and I am glad to share  this positive feedback on this platform.
Thank you 
Mandeep Singh
Aptech visa reviews
Hi, I am mandeep Singh.

I am really glad to share my experience with aptechvisa till my ECA report.
Choosing the correct consultant is the most important step because there are so many fake and fraud consultants out there.
I have talked to so many consultants but they were not as convincing as Aptech Visa is Due to my busy schedule they cooperated with me and i had so many queries which they solved very clearly and patiently.
I was also facing issues in arranging transcript with one of my university aptech suggested me the best options to sought it out. Finally I got my positive ECA Report.
Aptech services are really good. 
Gursimar Kaur
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika,
The journey with Aptech has been intriguing and extremely professional throughout. I have been lucky to have had a consultant firm that is empathetic towards the applicants.
I received my OINP nomination somewhere in September and after nerve wrecking 3 months finally I have my ITA  with me in December. To be honest, there were times when I had doubted the services provided but was proved otherwise by the effort of Aptech as a whole.
My go-to person Manpreet, has been a support to me throughout who has answered every silly query with utmost patience. I extend my word of gratitude to her and the team for being a delight to work with.
Looking forward to being issued permanent residence soon and live my dream.
Kudos to all! Keep the good work up.
Zainab Ibrahim Odunola
Tue, Jan 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews
I, Zainab Ibrahim Odunola, would like to state that the service given by Aptechvisa so far is really good and I like the swift response to inquiries. I got positive ECA report today and feeling glad that I have opted Aptech global for my immigration process. 
Thank you dear for your help throughout the process.
Roshin Joseph
Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monica
I am very much satisfied with your guidance and support for getting the ECA processing up to now and expecting the same for future proceedings. The services offered by you & your organization is really commendable and appreciable. 
I would rate Aptechvisa 5 out of 5 for their best services.
Cheers!

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs