Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Surjeet Singh (Delhi)
Home Maker - Tue, Jul 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hi all, I have applied for Canada Tourist Visa for me and my spouse last year through Aptechvisa only and it got approved within short span of time. Then our passports got expired a Read more

Prajwal B S (Bangalore)
Closing Coordinator - Premium Title Services, An Altisource Mon, Jul 29 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello, I would like to share my review of Aptech Visa for assisting me for processing my PR to Canada. I've been assisted by the team greatly from the start and especially case offi Read more

Jaya Nair (Mumbai)
Administrative Assistant - M K Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd. Sat, Jul 27 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptechvisa Team, I would like to start by thanking each and every member of Aptech Global Immigration Services who has played a significant role,  in helping me achieve this Read more

Mandeep Singh Siyan (Delhi)
Sales And Marketing Executive - Virtuous India Pvt. Ltd Sat, Jul 27 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monika,  Greetings! I would like to give my feedback regarding the services that I have been getting from Aptech visa . I have received my positive IQAS repo Read more

Vivek Agarwal (Bangalore)
Senior Associate - Price Water House & Co Llp Fri, Jul 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews

At the onset I would like to mention that you (Mrs. Monika) had been really helpful overall the journey of getting the skilled assessment cleared. While there were some few hiccups Read more

Kanishka Ajit Salunkhe ()
Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I had applied for a short stay tourist visa and it got rejected by the Australian High Commission. It was refused on the grounds of not giving enough reason to return to India. Then Read more

Vandana Mahajan (Bangalore)
Senior Relationship Manager - Jvrd Ventures Llp Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monika, Thank you for helping and making the whole process understandable and simple. The clear way you presented till ECA should help to speed the process quickly. Read more

Narang ()
Sat, Jul 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I would like to thank each memeber of Aptech Global Immigration Services who has helped me out for approval of my New Zealand PR visa application. My whole process was full of dedic Read more

Sundeep Atre (Chandigarh)
Marketing And Communication Coordinator Executive - Able Scientific Wed, Jul 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Firstly, I’d like to congratulate team Aptechvisa for all their hard work in making this PR application a success. It has been a pleasure working with them and they have made the process easi Read more

Ankush Mago (Delhi)
General Manager - Prem Service Station Wed, Jul 23 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I have received my ITA from Prince edward Island and I couldn't thank much for  the wonderful experience I have had with Aptech's team in the process. Throughout the process , Read more

Book Free Consultancy!