Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Gurpreet Singh (Delhi)
Dentist - Bali Dental Clinic Sat, Nov 23 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello..!! My experience with Aptech has been excellent so far. I am thankful to Mr. Yogesh for their help and guidance. They are extremely good in their work and also quick and prom Read more

Rafic Tree (Uae)
Database Administrator - Raqmiyat Llc Sat, Nov 23 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monika, I appreciate your excellent service in getting the PAR result. I would rate for the work you have done 4.5 out of 5, Every updates I got on time and I would like to wor Read more

Aparna Bhatt (Delhi)
Hr Consultant - Genpact India Pvt. Ltd Thu, Nov 21 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Without your guidance it would have been very much time consuming for us to complete the ECA Process. Your timely reminders and follow ups kept us on track. There were few hickups t Read more

Rashmi Thakur Delhi NCR ()

Aptech visa reviews

Hi Nima / Ekashi, I am happy with the services so far provided to me for the immigration purpose.We as a family will acknowledge it with a great note and will also recommend many mor Read more

Olanrewaju Victor (Nigeria)
Head, Regulatory Reporting - Stanbic Ibtc Pension Managers Thu, Oct 31 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hii Team, This is to appreciate the team for the consistent update always provided. Though my processing is still at the beginning stage but I believe looking at the professionalism Read more

Amanpreet Kaur (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Baba Farid University Of Health Sciences Thu, Oct 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team, I have been very lucky to be part of this company. Thanks to all of you for helping me. I really appreciate your efforts.  I hope that you will be help me in Read more

Raman Bhalla ()

Aptech visa reviews

Dear All, Myself......, I am a lawyer by profession and living in Andhra Pradesh. I have applied for Canada PR through Aptechvisa and got my PR visa approval within 9 months of proc Read more

Pankaj Kothari (Delhi)
Senior Finance Professional - Bt Global Business Services Pvt. Ltd Mon, Oct 21 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team, I would like to Thank you for your support till now. You guys very professional. Clearly holding expertise in field and always there to providing assistance in complex ma Read more

Akshatha (Bangalore)
Hr Manager - Ernst & Young Services Pvt. Ltd Wed, Oct 09 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team, I would also like to personally thank you for your constant support and guidance throughout this process. You have been very patient with all the queries that I have rais Read more

Megokhotso Kuotsu (Nagaland)
Microbiologist - Jo Beverages Thu, Oct 03 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptech Global Immigration Services  I have been very lucky to be part of this Company as I was very doubtful about it initially. The clients that have hand Read more

Book Free Consultancy!