Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Maninder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Lecturer - Doaba Group Of Colleges Wed, Dec 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Concern, We appreciate the timely response of PAR application... We appreciate the efforts of Aptech team and their experienced team members  who guided us well in this process. Read more

Akshatha Punja (Bangalore)
Hr Manager - Ernst & Young Services Pvt. Ltd Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team, My association started with Aptech close to a year and half back. I thank the team of Aptech of being professional about the whole process. I got Saskatchewan PNP approva Read more

Rajiv Misra (Bangladesh)
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hey, I am Rajiv Mishra from Bangladesh. I am much satisfied with all the efforts done for me through the team of Aptech Global. Earlier, I was keen to get a Canada PR visa a Read more

Saurabh Srivastava (Delhi)
Assistant Manager - Barclays Group Shared Centre Pvt Ltd Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I have just received PR for Canada. I am very much excited to share this feedback; I used the services of Aptech Global Immigration Services for this process. I am very happy, satis Read more

Arun Kumar Balyan (Noida)
Truck Driver - Shankar Transport Fri, Dec 20 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I have spent my 8 years almost in the grabbing information about the immigration process and searched for a lot of consultant and came to know about Aptechvisa online and spoke to their manager and Read more

Subhashree Bhalla (Delhi)
Bank Manager - Yes Bank Fri, Dec 20 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I am here to share my experience with Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. throughout my journey for PR approval of Canada, Initially we were not aware about anything, then we searched for Read more

Aswin Mathew Joy (Kerala)
Divisional Manager - Al Thuraya International Mon, Dec 16 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I would like to thank you for the patience your team had shown in order to make the process till WES easily. I would actually recommend your consultancy to all my dear ones as you people ar Read more

Karan Chibber (Delhi)
Cloud Ops Admin Senior Analyst - Accenture Solutions Pvt Ltd Sat, Dec 14 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I felt that IQAS process is a very time consuming process. But the support I got from Aptech Team and my Case Officer throughout this porcess was really wonderful. Your utmost trans Read more

Akhil Mathew Sunny (Kerala)
Marketing Executive - Al Thuraya Inetrnational Trading Company Sat, Dec 14 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I would like to really thank you for all the steps that you were with me in my WES process. I felt it easy with the help of you to clear it. Regarding all my concern I got the best reply at the ear Read more

Gurpreet Singh (Delhi)
Dentist - Bali Dental Clinic Sat, Nov 23 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello..!! My experience with Aptech has been excellent so far. I am thankful to Mr. Yogesh for their help and guidance. They are extremely good in their work and also quick and prom Read more

Book Free Consultancy!