Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Reena Das (Haryana)
Professor - M.m College Of Pharmacy Mon, Feb 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Manpreet, Thank you for your cooperation and guidance for ECA whole process and continuous giving follow-up for each step.  I hope in future we will receive same guida Read more

Mandeep Singh (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - State Bank Of India
Aptech visa reviews

Hi, I am mandeep Singh. I am really glad to share my experience with aptechvisa till my ECA report. Choosing the correct consultant is the most important step because there are so m Read more

Gursimar Kaur (Haryana)
Business Analyst - Evalueserve Tue, Dec 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monika, The journey with Aptech has been intriguing and extremely professional throughout. I have been lucky to have had a consultant firm that is empathetic towards the applicants. Read more

Zainab Ibrahim Odunola (Nigeria)
Quality Control Analyst - Kellogg Tolaram Tue, Jan 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I, Zainab Ibrahim Odunola, would like to state that the service given by Aptechvisa so far is really good and I like the swift response to inquiries. I got positive ECA report today and feel Read more

Roshin Joseph (Kerala)
Logistic Manager - Pen N Paper Office Supplies Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monica I am very much satisfied with your guidance and support for getting the ECA processing up to now and expecting the same for future proceedings. The services offered by y Read more

Rajni Sharma (Chandigarh)
Junior Telecom Officer - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Sincere thanks for getting my ECA evaluated. Whole process is very transparent and instant responsive. Every update was communicated well on time and with proper guidance of action t Read more

Saman (Mumbai)
Associate Creative Director - Ogilvy & Mather Fri, Jan 03 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa, Happy New Year and wish you a great year ahead! I hope you’re having a great week! Thank you for the way you have handled my case  this far.  You ha Read more

Drishti Gupta (Mumbai)
Home Maker - Mon, Dec 30 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I Drishti Gupta, wanted to share my journey with Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. for Canadian PR process. So far it has been good, we got our ECA approved and d Read more

Gagandeep Singh (Delhi)
It Analyst - Hcl Thu, Dec 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews

I am looking forward to move to Canada, that is the reason I joined Aptechvisa to get my PR as soon as possible, I would like to share my process of SINP License under CIPS for my profile specially Read more

Sreenath varadhrajan (Kerala)
Technology Lead - Hcl Thu, Dec 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech, Thanks for all the help and support that you have provided till this point of time. I would like to say that you and your team had given a great support to get the OINP nominatio Read more

Book Free Consultancy!