Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Honey Pal Singh (Delhi, India)
Associate Consultant - Ernst & Young Lld Wed, Sep 30 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hi, I am thankful to Aptech for helping us in getting our ECA done from WES in no time. Especially when COVID crisis is all over the globe. In normal situation ECA takes approximately 3 mo Read more

KC Boobalan (Chennai)
Senior Design Engineer - Husky Injection Molding System Pvt Ltd Thu, Sep 24 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hello Aptech,   I really thankful to Miss Uma and Miss Sakshi for the successful ECA process of me and my spouse, you both guided me to succeed the first step in PR proces Read more

Ankush Bhotika (Hyderabad)
Business Operations Specialist - Amazon Thu, Sep 24 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hi Monika mam,   I had many questions on the Canada PR process and find few answers on your website. I decided to call the helpline and ask about the process. I have recei Read more

Rakhi Mehra (Delhi)
Health Information - Attar Sain Jain Hospital Thu, Jan 16 2019
Aptech visa reviews

 My experience with Aptech Global has been very smooth from the starting till the end. Everything for me, right from creating a profile to updating it, and keeping me updated with the latest news Read more

Vineet Sharma (Delhi)
Diabetologists And Endocrinologists - Uma Sanjeevni Hospital Tue, Sep 15 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Amazing services and professional staff. Thanks to the entire team of Aptech Global who worked relentlessly on my PR Visa application for Canada and helped me actualize my dream of starting a new l Read more

Harsimran (Chandigarh)
General Medical Practitioner - Baba Budha G Hospital Fri, Sep 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello mam, We are thankful to you for completion of our first step that is ECA of my spouse, necessary for our journey to Canada. All the information related to document requirements and ap Read more

Malayashis (Kolkata)
Senior Manager - Allahabad Bank Thu, Sep 03 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech Team, 1st step towards immigration to Canada is complete. Thanks for giving the guidance and support from Aptech Global team and especially from your side (Monika).  Read more

Srihari (Chennai)
Buisness Head - Kun Auto Company Pvt Ltd Sat, Aug 22 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Monika Mam, Hope you are doing well. Aptech is doing a wonderful job for PR processing and they are always available on the phone and clarifying all our doubts.   Read more

Johans (Usa)
Senior Buyer - Medtronic Thu, Aug 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team Thanks for your email I'm very impressed and greatful with the guidance provided me by the team of Aptech Global during this process. I want to express my experien Read more

Jasmeet Kour (New Zealand)
Burger King Shift Supervisor - Hms Host Christchurch Wed, Aug 19 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptechvisa, I am really happy... that we have completed first step... towards Canadian PR.... I am highly thankful to Aptechvisa for their support and helping us in every step.... Read more

Book Free Consultancy!