aptechvisa logo
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Subhashree Bhalla
Fri, Dec 20 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I am here to share my experience with Aptech Global Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. throughout my journey for PR approval of Canada, Initially we were not aware about anything, then we searched for immigration consultants and searched so many and then came to know about Aptechvisa through our relative and visited their place with them and the process and paper work which they clearly explained to us was superb. It was not that tough so we chose Aptechvisa to do business on our behalf. 
Post clearing IELTS, we did ECA and then all paper work was submitted to Aptech. They filed our Express Entry and we got ITA within 2 days only just because of the excellence of Aptech. Within a month our PR application was filed by them, paper work was arranged very much smoothly and easily because of my case officer.
They handled my case very professionally; they use to give us updates on given time period. I am very much thankful to Aptech in making our dream come true and also after getting PR they formatted our resume so that we can get easily job there. Thank you Aptechvisa for your overall support throughout the process. We appreciate your workout.
Aswin Joy
Mon, Dec 16 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I would like to thank you for the patience your team had shown in order to make the process till WES easily. I would actually recommend your consultancy to all my dear ones as you people are really good in your tasks.
Thank you for the support. It helped me a lot to achieve my first step of ECA.
Karan Chibber
Sat, Dec 14 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I felt that IQAS process is a very time consuming process. But the support I got from Aptech Team and my Case Officer throughout this porcess was really wonderful. Your utmost transparency left me speechless. I would be seeking for the same kind of assistance in my whole PR process.
Wishing Aptech Team all the very best for all the things.

 
Akhil Mathew Sunny
Sat, Dec 14 2019
Aptech visa reviews
I would like to really thank you for all the steps that you were with me in my WES process. I felt it easy with the help of you to clear it. Regarding all my concern I got the best reply at the earliest. Thanks to Monica and to the whole team.
I hope you will continue this till the end of this process until i get the PR.
Thank you once again and nice to cooperate with you.
Gurpreet Singh
Sat, Nov 23 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello..!!
My experience with Aptech has been excellent so far.
I am thankful to Mr. Yogesh for their help and guidance. They are extremely good in their work and also quick and prompt in paper work and  give feedback at every step. I got ITA within 2 days after Express Entry submission.
I express my sincere thanks to Aptech for filing my form in a such a short time and because of that I got my ITA and now I am waiting for my PR visa.
Thanks and Regards,
Dr. Gurpreet Singh
Rafic Tree
Sat, Nov 23 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Dear Monika,
I appreciate your excellent service in getting the PAR result. I would rate for the work you have done 4.5 out of 5, Every updates I got on time and I would like to work with this professional organization. 
Looking forward for further updates in my case and I am confident enough to get selected for the same
Regards
Rafic Tree
Aparna Bhatt
Thu, Nov 21 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Without your guidance it would have been very much time consuming for us to complete the ECA Process. Your timely reminders and follow ups kept us on track. There were few hickups there was some dependency on the university side. But you were on our side, we were able to resolve the issues on time.

I hope rest of our journey will till Final letter will be smooth as long as you are on our side. I would really appreciate the actions done by your side.
Thank again
Aparna Bhatt
Rashmi Thakur Delhi NCR
Aptech visa reviews
Hi Nima / Ekashi,
I am happy with the services so far provided to me for the immigration purpose.We as a family will acknowledge it with a great note and will also recommend many more candidates with in our family and friends to take assistance from Aptech Thanks so much for the support & help.
Thanks, 

Olanrewaju Victor
Thu, Oct 31 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hii Team,
This is to appreciate the team for the consistent update always provided.
Though my processing is still at the beginning stage but I believe looking at the professionalism enjoyed from Aptechvisa so far, I am confident that the remaining stages will be a delightful experience.
Once again, Thank you for the professionalism
Amanpreet Kaur
Thu, Oct 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews
Hello Team,
I have been very lucky to be part of this company. Thanks to all of you for helping me. I really appreciate your efforts.  I hope that you will be help me in future also. Thank you for your support and activeness.
 

Quick Enquiry Form

Subscribe Us

News     Blog     Jobs Update

Pay Online

online payment

Stay Updated

News     Blog     Jobs