Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Nelson Aliu (Nigeria)
Health, Safety & Environment Manager - Gramen Petroserve Nigeria Limited Mon, Oct 12 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hello Team,

Many thanks to the Aptech team thus far. My experience with Aptech has been very good. Aptech is very professional and my case officer Uma is always available to handle any concern that I may have. I would recommend Aptech to anyone looking for a professional and reliable immigration consultant. 
With Aptech you don't need to worry. 
Thanks Aptech, Thanks Uma.
With Regards

Bharat Vekariya (Nigeria)
Software Development Technical Lead - Tolaram Africa Enterprises Ltd. Fri, Oct 16 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Dear Manpreet,

 
Thanks for all the help so far. Initially when I started the process I was confident, however after the pandemic I was a bit afraid about how everything will happen. But I am very happy with the way Aptech handled all processes so far till ACS, I got positive ACS report for Australia Immigration process and very much satisfied with the support I got from you all. Aptech has been very supportive in the whole process. 
Thanks for all support and guidance so far.
 
Regards,
Bharat Vekariya

Babatope Ajayi (Nigeria)
Plant Common Services Manager - Egbin Power Plc Sat, Jun 27 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa,

The journey of a thousand miles begin with a singular step. Though I have had a back and forth in getting WES to verify my credentials and good news my application was successful to enable me move to the next step.
I appreciate the APTECH team and it is not over until it is over with the issuance of PR document to my family and I. 

With sincere regards, 
Babatope Ajayi

Ohiri (Nigeria)
Chief Marketing Officer - Union Bank Of Nigeria Pls Tue, Jun 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team,

May I use to medium to express my profound happiness towards to successful completion of the ECA report through WES. Though, it took quite a long time to conclude the process; caused by undue delays from my two institutions. Am very optimistic that Aptech has smartly swing into action, they do what they know how best to do...that is to secure a nomination for me through PNP option, especially now that there are various openings from various provinces. I remain faithful and awaiting the last best news.

Ayoola (Nigeria)
Business Development Manager - Capitalfield Financial Management Limited Sat, May 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

My overall experience with Aptech Global Immigration Services has been fantastic and very satisfying. The case officers, consultant and every member of the team performed wonderfully well during my ECA process.

They are really transparent in their work pattern. They are quite helpful at all stages of the process so far and i expect them to keep up the good work throughout the remaining stage of the process.

Counting on you for the successful completion of my spouse ECA process as well.

I really appreciate your kind support so far.
Thanks,
Ayoola

Zainab Ibrahim Odunola (Nigeria)
Quality Control Analyst - Kellogg Tolaram Tue, Jan 07 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I, Zainab Ibrahim Odunola, would like to state that the service given by Aptechvisa so far is really good and I like the swift response to inquiries.
I got positive ECA report today and feeling glad that I have opted Aptech global for my immigration process.

Thank you dear for your help throughout the process.

Olanrewaju Victor (Nigeria)
Head, Regulatory Reporting - Stanbic Ibtc Pension Managers Thu, Oct 31 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hii Team,

This is to appreciate the team for the consistent update always provided. Though my processing is still at the beginning stage but I believe looking at the professionalism enjoyed from Aptechvisa so far,

I am confident that the remaining stages will be a delightful experience. Once again,
Thank you for the professionalism

Nuru (Nigeria)
Projects Records Officer - Ganda Electricity Transmission Company Ltd
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Aptech,

Thank you for the positive ECA result. Well my feedback for your services is spectacular. Mrs. Monika and Aptech team are very responsive and have always taken time to give me clarity whenever the need arises.

So am really happy with you two. I hope and pray that I get a provincial nomination and subsequently the chance to move to Canada with my family. But for now, I am happy with the decision that I made when I procured your services.

Regards Nuru

Tanimomo (Nigeria)
Operations And Maintenance Engineer - 7up Bottling Company
Aptech visa reviews

The feedback from Aptech Global is quite encouraging. The expert immigration consultant guided me very well with each and every step to start my Canada immigration process.

The process of technical evaluation was positive which allow me to apply for Canada permanent residency. I have started my process for Canada immigration dated October 2017 and on January 2018 I  received my positive ECA report.

I am very thankful to the whole team of Aptech Global for taking my immigration process in right direction and hope to get my PR soon.

Thank You.

Ini (Nigeria)
Early Childhood Educator - Great Blessings School
Aptech visa reviews

We have had a good rapport with Aptech till this point but would prefer an overall feedback at the end of the entire process as well as recommendations of many of our friends who are interested in moving to Canada. Thank you,

Aptech for the progress so far and we like the professional way that the staff attend to concerns. We look forward to a successful process. Feedback so far is that I appreciate the help of Monika and team.

She is always nice and responds well to questions raised. Thank you as we continue in the process.
Best Regards,
INI

Book Free Consultancy!