Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Harsimran (Chandigarh)
General Medical Practitioner - Baba Budha G Hospital Fri, Sep 04 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello mam,

We are thankful to you for completion of our first step that is ECA of my spouse, necessary for our journey to Canada. All the information related to document requirements and application updates were provided to me on time.

We hope you would assist us in future also in achieving our goal and full filling our dream of settling in Canada.

Thank you
Harsimran

Manpreet Kaur Punjab (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Patel Hospital Jalandhar Tue, Jul 14 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech,

We are really happy to be with Aptechvisa The team is working around the clock for their clients... Big thanks to Monika for help and guidance. 
I have got a positive report of Education Credential Assessment (ECA), this happened because of your guidance The entire process till now is really smooth and easy. Hope the same continues till my PR.

Regards,
Manpreet Kaur

Dawinder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Assistant Professor - Khalsa College Amritsar Wed, Jul 08 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptechvisa,

I received my positive WES report last week. I am satisfied from your work as you did your duty with dedication. Your response was always good and adequate. Because of your cooperation and positive attitude this step turned to be successful.

Thanks and Regards.
Dawinder Kaur

Dikshit Talwar (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - Sentiss Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Thu, Jul 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir,

As discussed,my experience is really good during my ECA process. You as a guide help me out to get my transcript's during this critical period. Your advise and guidance is highly appreciated.

Hope your support and guidance for successful execution of my case further as I am really rely on Aptechvisa and also suggest my companions to go through Aptech for immigration purpose.

Thank you so far for all the help!!

Neha Thakur (Chandigarh)
Teacher - Chandigarh School Thu, Apr 02 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech team,

This is formal submission of WES   feedback from my side. I got to know about Aptech from Google. After reading various positive reviews and ratings I decided to enquire about my case for Canada PR.
After a word with mr. Yogesh I decided to go forward with Aptech and I formally became client of Aptech. Then after submitting consultancy charges,Aptech appointed the case officer for my case. within few weeks my case officer managed to complete our WES and I got my ECA report and my spouse ESA reports within a couple of weeks.
I must say Aptech is doing great work and handling the case very professionally as well as the team is in touch personally also.

Hoping for positive results in coming future.
Regards
Neha Thakur

Mandeep Singh (Chandigarh)
Assistant Manager - State Bank Of India
Aptech visa reviews

Hi, I am mandeep Singh.

I am really glad to share my experience with aptechvisa till my ECA report.
Choosing the correct consultant is the most important step because there are so many fake and fraud consultants out there.

I have talked to so many consultants but they were not as convincing as Aptech Visa is Due to my busy schedule they cooperated with me and i had so many queries which they solved very clearly and patiently.

I was also facing issues in arranging transcript with one of my university aptech suggested me the best options to sought it out. Finally I got my positive ECA Report.

Aptech services are really good. 

Rajni Sharma (Chandigarh)
Junior Telecom Officer - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd Mon, Jan 06 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Sincere thanks for getting my ECA evaluated.

Whole process is very transparent and instant responsive. Every update was communicated well on time and with proper guidance of action to be taken for getting transcripts and sending it to WES.

Once again i thanks all and hope that same suppport and cooperation is to be continued till the PR.

Maninder Kaur (Chandigarh)
Lecturer - Doaba Group Of Colleges Wed, Dec 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Concern,

We appreciate the timely response of PAR application... We appreciate the efforts of Aptech team and their experienced team members  who guided us well in this process.
I got my positive PAR report for me and my spouse and the feedback was superb throughout the process.

I loved the way they handled my application and now I am planning to process my application further.

Thank you for all overall support Team.

Amanpreet Kaur (Chandigarh)
Staff Nurse - Baba Farid University Of Health Sciences Thu, Oct 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Team,

I have been very lucky to be part of this company. Thanks to all of you for helping me. I really appreciate your efforts. 
I hope that you will be help me in future also. Thank you for your support and activeness.

Sundeep Atre (Chandigarh)
Marketing And Communication Coordinator Executive - Able Scientific Wed, Jul 24 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Firstly, I’d like to congratulate team Aptechvisa for all their hard work in making this PR application a success. It has been a pleasure working with them and they have made the process easier through various stages.

They are competent, professional, flexible, and extremely quick to understand what is required and how to implement it. I am incredibly impressed with Aptech Global.

Special thanks to Mrs. Monika as well who has promptly answered my queries during the process and always been patient, helpful and cleared all my doubts I appreciate her diligence, organizational skills and ability to communicate any updates  whenever required, and used to take follow up time to time.

I am very happy with the outcome of my case and aptech team helped me along the way. Your services were excellent. The friendliness and courtesy of you and your staff was outstanding.

The service exceeded our expectations. Congrats for the positive result and best wishes for the future!  I’m satisfied with the services I have received so far.

Sanjay kr dhand (Chandigarh)
E.t.t Teacher - G.p.s ,gumtali
Aptech visa reviews

Dear mam,

I am highly thankful for your guidelines related to my ECA report . You always provide me update about my ECA reports from time to time . So its a wonderful journey so far through out my entire process.

So now i request you to provide necessary guidelines relating to PR process. I shall be highly thankful if i  am able to get  PR in future. Thanks and regards Sanjay dhand

Ajay Monga (Chandigarh)
Shift Supervisor - Mobil Gas Station
Aptech visa reviews

Hello,

Thank you for your email. From the starting till ECA process my case is going very smooth and clear. I really thankful to Aptech team especially Monika mam for their cooperation and dedication towards my case.

Thanks and kind regards
Ajay Monga

Depinder Singh (Chandigarh)
Sr. Php Developer - Micro Force Complete Solution
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Team,

I hope you are doing well. At the outset, would like to thank Aptech Visa for standing by the commitment to see through the whole Canada immigration ECA process.

We are happy and glad for working on the application as one team in the entire cycle despite challenges beyond your control. Your timely action, prompt response and professional approach is truly commendable and appreciated and believe these will drive the team and the organization consistently in future.

Also, i am happy to have referred 3 of our family members. Special thanks to case manager Mrs. Monika and her team for driving our application in the whole process and patiently answering our queries and assisting us with documentation etc.

All in all, GREAT TEAM..!!! Hope you will continue to serve with the same enthusiasm and honesty in future.

Regards
Depinder Singh

Harsimran Singh Chona (Chandigarh)
Govt. Sen. Sec. School - Teacher
Aptech visa reviews

I am writing this mail as I have been asked to share my feedback till the ECA process completion in regard to my Immigration Application.

Well, I would like to personally thanks Mrs. Monika and her team as she was always there to answer to my queries and kept me updated with the Case Status.

But as the growth stops when we stop making efforts towards amelioration. In the end, I would like to thanks Aptech Family again and wish that in future also I would receive same sort of advice and support.

Thanks and regards.
Harsimran Singh Chona

Sundeep Atre. (Chandigarh)
Marketing And Communication Coordinator Executive - Able Scientific
Aptech visa reviews

I'm glad that I have received my ITA, and I'd like to express my gratitude to Mrs. Monika and her team, for answering my queries through email and skype regarding filling my express entry application,

which played a big role in the positive outcome. The overall experience has been really good and satisfying with the team of Aptech Global. 

I would like to recommend them to every person seeking permanent residency assistance.

Sundeep Atre

Vishal Sanotra (Chandigarh)
Business Development Officer & General Manager - S.m.enterprises
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptech,

I really want to take a moment and Appreciate you for all your hard work in getting My WES process completed. 

Your pro-activeness and strong follow up really helped a lot in getting this process completed. Keep up the good work. Please get my spouse WES also completed ASAP.

Regards,
Vishal Sanotra

Sundeep Atre.. (Chandigarh)
Marketing And Communication Coordinator Executive - Able Scientific
Aptech visa reviews

I’m quite pleased with services from Aptech from the beginning till now. It has been a pleasure working with my case officer, Mrs. Monika as well.

She has always been patient, helpful and cleared all my doubts at various stages of the process. I appreciate her diligence, organizational skills and ability to communicate any updates as soon as possible.

I’m satisfied with the services I have received so far.

Thank you Warm Regards
Sundeep Atre

Charanpreet Singh (Chandigarh)
Navigator And Cargo Work - Ace Maritime
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Received your message regarding the ECA, thanks on that part. And I must say working with you guys has been  really nice been out and still you guys handling the stuff so well.

The staff is nice and helpful and Shweta herself is very helping and co ordinating. Thanks for all your help and keep the good work up.

Prabhjot Singh Kumar, New Delhi (Chandigarh)
Head Cashier - Andhra Bank
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech Team

Working with you so far has been great! Every outcome has been positive! I can see that you and the team has put in a lot of hard work in the process to make this possible.

I have received my Canada ITA this is just because of your quick response and dedication. Thanks again Aptech Global for the wonderful news. And hopefully this will not be the last time we deal together.

I really appreciate your professionalism. I suggest Aptech Global to all immigration seekers.
Regards
Prabhjot

Book Free Consultancy!