Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Visa Reviews

Apeksha Choubey (Bangalore)
Software Engineer - Commscope Sat, Oct 17 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 I really appreciate Aptech team and specially Manpreet for constantly giving us updates on each and every step of immigration process.

 She is always approachable and has latest information on immigration process, which has helped our process of immigration and we are really happy our immigration process is going smooth with Manpreet's help.
Today I got IQA positive report for New Zealand Resident permit and I am quite impressed by the way they handled my application.
 
Apeksha Choubey

Trupthi (Bangalore)
Senior Consultant - Deloitte Llc Fri, Nov 20 2020
Aptech visa reviews

 Hi Aptechvisa,

 
Aptech has provided good consulting services. I registered with Aptech to apply for Canada PR and as of today, I have received an invitation from the government to apply for PR. Aptech has handheld me throughout the process. The process has been smooth and comfortable. 
 
You guys give me right direction to choose the correct path for Canada immigration. Your support is remarkable and appreciable. I am looking forward to the next steps."
 
Thanks
Trupthi

Amith R K (Bangalore)
Designer - Zynga Game Network Thu, Jul 23 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aman Sir,

Our experience with Aptech Visa has been great from the beginning. My consultant  was clear in the criteria to be met as she helped us through the initial screening and signing on process.
After this, My consultant introduced us to Monika as our case manager, who has been and continues to be effective in taking our application forward, and prompt in providing support.

We recently got ITA in this pandemics and really glad to get the same. All this happened just because of you guys. We are really looking forward to completing the entire process successfully with Aptech Visa!

Thank you,
Amith R K

Raghavendra chandrashekhar (Bangalore)
Software Development Manager - Oracle India Pvt. Ltd. Wed, Jun 10 2020
Aptech visa reviews

Hi everyone, I Raghavendra Chandrashekhar from Bangalore here sharing my joy with you all as recently I got positive IQA for New Zealand process. I was not confident enough initially that whether I will get positive IQA for my application or not but Aptech team proved me wrong and they filed my application and I got approval in my application very shortly. I wish you all the very best and thank you so much for your assistance so far in my application!!

Sandeep Nagesh Sampathkumar (Bangalore)
Associate (infrastructure Engineer) - Jp Morgan Chase & Co Mon, Feb 28 2020
Aptech visa reviews

ICAS is better option when you have Masters degree.
The only pain point is it will easily take around 8+ months. Mrs. Monika guided me well through out the process and promptly monitored the status and provided me the status. Also was very patient enough for all my queries on ECA.

Thank you and appreciate it.
Thanks & Regards,
Sandeep

Prabhu J (Bangalore)
Hr & Administrator - Balsam Academy – Ranipet Mon, Feb 26 2020
Aptech visa reviews

I wish to say heartily thanks for your team support and guidance towards our ECA process.
You have always responded to my queries almost immediately and explained me the process patiently multiple times. I expect the same for upcoming process.

Thanks & Regards
PRABHU J

Akshatha (Bangalore)
Hr Manager - Ernst & Young Services Pvt. Ltd Wed, Oct 09 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Team,

I would also like to personally thank you for your constant support and guidance throughout this process. You have been very patient with all the queries that I have raised and been proactive in informing me in advance.

Today I got SINP ITA in my EOI application and this is the lovely moment today which I cannot even express and this is just because of Aptechvisa only. I could not have asked for a better case manager 😊.

THANK YOU AGAIN.

Prajwal B S (Bangalore)
Closing Coordinator - Premium Title Services, An Altisource Mon, Jul 29 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Hello,

I would like to share my review of Aptech Visa for assisting me for processing my PR to Canada. I've been assisted by the team greatly from the start and especially case officer

she has been assisting me in this process from the documentation and made things easier and explains each and every step and clarifies my queries on priority basis which is very much appreciated. 

Once again thank you very much Aptechvisa for assisting me through this process please assist me with the same till the end with ease as you are doing the same.

Vivek Agarwal (Bangalore)
Senior Associate - Price Water House & Co Llp Fri, Jul 26 2019
Aptech visa reviews

At the onset I would like to mention that you (Mrs. Monika) had been really helpful overall the journey of getting the skilled assessment cleared.

While there were some few hiccups faced during the course, finally we did achieve the goal.

Case officer has been proactively speaking to me on all the document requirements and explaining me the process very well. She has been an amazing person throughout the journey.

I would look forward to continue the journey with her and obtain the PR at the earliest.

Vandana Mahajan (Bangalore)
Senior Relationship Manager - Jvrd Ventures Llp Thu, Jul 25 2019
Aptech visa reviews

Dear Monika,

Thank you for helping and making the whole process understandable and simple. The clear way you presented till ECA should help to speed the process quickly.

I really enjoyed working with you. Thank you so much, your assistance really made a difference. I would love to be associated with Aptechvisa to get my PR visa.

Looking forward for the same amount of enthusiasm and interest shown till the end.

Krishna Kumari Duggirala (Bangalore)
Computer Programmer - Hcl
Aptech visa reviews

Thank you so much aptechvisa for guiding me through canada PR process and helping me in completing my ECA.

You have been so approachable and solving all my queries with great patience also being so transparent and clear in all your policies.

Thanks for the timely updates you have been providing on Express Entry draws. I am looking forward for your continuous support from you for filing my PR application for canada.

I wish you and me good luck.

Vani Shree (Bangalore)
Business Development Manager - Jvrd Ventures
Aptech visa reviews

I am very pleased with the services provided by Aptech Global Immigration Services and my case officer.

She has been in touch and supportive all through the process of WES and still provides step to step guidance.

She is excellent at what she does, very nice and very knowledgeable and professional. Its a delight to process the immigration process through Aptech global. Keep up the good work guys.

Anusha (Bangalore)
Consultant, Intern - Product Development - Sosaley Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech team, Aptech was referred to us by a close friend, who had a great experience with Aptech in his Canadian PR application. He had mentioned to us that while finalizing Aptech, he had done a detailed research. Also, he had described his Aptech experience as crystal-clear and smooth. We are glad that we trusted him and his choice blindly.

Our relationship with Aptech has been very satisfying. Our ECA and ITA phases which involved initial screening of documents and IELTS, sailed smoothly and quickly. Infact, we received our ITA within 24 hours of filing our Express Entry. The interactions we have had with case officer have been great and there have been no complaints. Our doubts are cleared timely by her. She has been very supportive and patient in addressing all our queries.

In Aptech, everybody we have interacted with are extremely professional, transparent and straight forward. The consultants repeatedly explain the entire process to make sure we are in the same page. All clarifications that we asked for, were cleared with great patience over several phone calls and emails. Silliest of our doubts have been addressed. Aptech provided upfront both their fee structure and the fee towards Canadian Government, with no hidden costs and utmost transparency.

Another impressive quality of Aptech is their ability to handle complications in applications. In our application process, there were certain complexities. But Aptech dealt them with such ease and confidence. Sometimes the wait period after submitting PR application can be long and demotivating.

But Aptech's positivity cheered us up, was very assuring and instilled confidence in us. We would like to recommend Aptech to anybody considering to apply for Canadian immigration. We are thankful to everybody at Aptech for all their efforts." Regards, Anusha

Nitin Gowda (Bangalore)
Hr Executive - Green Dimension
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech and Team,

I am thankful to Aptech Global for consecutive assistance. ECA verification has been completed successfully. My case manager Mrs. Monika during initial days and when they were on leave as well the Admin team they responded to all my queries on time,

which I was having related to my case. I would definitely promote their services to everyone who is looking forward to immigrating to Canada and Australia.

A big thumbs up for your outstanding services and the expertise and domain knowledge you have in the process. Till now I am really Happy and Excited to be a part of Aptech family and the case managers I've got.

Wish you more and more Success for the team for their Excellence. Please help and guide me the same way,

Thank you Nitin kr

Anil kumar Ranganatha (Bangalore)
Technical Leader - Cisco Systems
Aptech visa reviews

Hello All,

Thanks for the update, here is my feedback. Thanks Team Aptech for your continuous support, its been great interacting with your team and thanks Shweta for helping at every step of the WES filing process,

you have been very diligently explaining and supporting all our queries. Appreciate your help, looking forward to the next steps and hoping to get the same attention updates.

Asma (Bangalore)
Manager Administration - Ascent Capital Advisors India Pvt Ltd
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptech,

We appreciate your prompt response in getting this done and keeping us updated at every stage of the process. At times we had doubts and were cleared by you .

Also we are looking forward in taking our case further and processing our PR filing etc in time. Regds Asma

Debasish (Bangalore)
Engineering Manager - Tata Power Co. Ltd
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Mrs. Monika and Team Aptech,

Thank you for guiding very suitably till the completion of EA evaluation. Team Aptech has been very helpful and patient while dealing my case,

They have been providing me with regular updates from time to time and have provided with all the necessary guidance as and when needed. All activities and services were provided on time and in the most professional manner.

Regards,
Debasish

Avinash Shukla (Bangalore)
Sr. Manager - Vmware Software India Pvt. Ltd.
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech team,

I have had a good experience with Aptech since beginning of my Canada PR process. Mrs Monika, my case manager, has been very sincere, proactive while dealing my case.

All the queries and issues were resolved over the email or phone. She has been always prompt in explaining the process, helping me to get the documents on time. She always continued to update me on my application status and helped me in each scenario.

I would like to suggest Aptech Global to all immigration seekers, here you will get the exact information on your case.

Thanks Regards,
Avinash Shukla

Nithin (Bangalore)
Senior Pmo Analyst - Aptean India Pvt Ltd
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech,

Thanks for sending me this email. I will like to tell the overall service from Aptech global until now is excellent. Case Manger is knowledgeable and very much helpful.

I got my ECA with positive feedback and now waiting for my spouse  ECA to be done. At the beginning i was in dual mind whether should i go a head with your consultancy.

But now with the approach and with the smooth process which is under going till now ,  bought me  confident that you guys will be able to help me in achieving my dreams soon. Hoping the same will continue till the end until i get my Canada - PR and Job.

Regards, Nithin

Ramesh (Bangalore)
System Software Engineer - Ibm India Pvt Ltd
Aptech visa reviews

Aptech Team,

I am writing this mail to express my views on the service with regards to my Canada PR work.  To start with, I paid full consultation fee at once and started working with Aptech for my Canada PR processing;

it has been a wonderful experience in terms of response for my mails, answering my queries over phone calls and other suggestions for my profile. I would like to mention about Mrs. Monika and her team: the consultant who is handling my case, she has been excellent in her work.

I appreciate her for all the efforts in my PR proceedings. She has been calm and composed in explaining me about any part of the process or documents. Also, I receive timely mails from her about any developments with my profile and provide the updates without fail.

Besides, I have observed a humble and co-operative attitude in her work and has shown a great ethics too. Overall, its been a positive experience for me with the Aptech team, I hope the same continues. With this feedback, I would like to mention that I would definitely recommend Aptech to my friends for any PR or Visa related services.

Regards,
Ramesh

Sulav Mulmi (Bangalore)
Senior Software Engineer - Huawei Technologies Pvt Ltd
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Monika Mam,

I am satisfied with the services provided by Aptechvisa. All the processes and red tape has been handled by the case officers smoothly and on time.

Thanks to Case officer for taking over my case smoothly from Aman, and also helping me to understand the process better. Your timely update and communications regarding next steps is very good. I hope to get similar support till the complete process.

Thanks and regards,
Sulav Mulmi

Anusha Murali (Bangalore)
Consultant, Intern - Product Development - Sosaley Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Aptech visa reviews

Hi,

With respect to feedback, Rahul and I would like to brief our experience at Aptech that we are happy with the communication aspect. The interactions we have had with Ms. Manisha have been great and there have been no complaints.

Our doubts are cleared timely by her. She has been very supportive and patient in addressing all our queries. Thank you, Ms. Manisha. In general, people at Aptech are very professional. It assures us that we have approached the right company for our Canada immigration.

We hope to enjoy this experience until the process completion.
Regards, Anusha

Naren Gotur (Bangalore)
Sr. Test Engineer - Ascendum Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptech Global Team,

I would like to express my gratitude for Aptech’s team members’ support and guidance in the process of getting Canada PR visa. It is a great news that we have received the Notification of Interest from Ontario Nomination Program. 

This has just because of Aptech Global quality service and guidance. Previously, I contacted many immigration consultancies but they didn’t guide me properly on Canada PR Visa. Luckily I found Aptech Global on internet and applied through them for my PR.

Now, we have received my Notification of Interest from Ontario. Once again I thank Aptech’s whole team member and I look forward for the documentation process to go efficiently and we get approval for PR visa.

Thank you  team members for all the efforts and management skills you have put in assisting the process. Appreciate that!

Suraj Shetty (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hi Aptech Team,

It has been really great working along with you and Neetu. I have all my queries answered without any delay. You guys have been very well approachable.

Thanks for your support. Will look forward for similar support all through the procedure.
Thanks and regards,
Suraj Shetty

Naren Gotur. (Bangalore)
Sr. Test Engineer - Ascendum Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Monika,

I would like to thank the Aptech Global Immigration Services for making a wonderful job in streamlining the
complete process to get PR Visa for Canada. 

I would also thank my case officer for guiding me through the process and helping me to understand the procedure and in procurement of required documents. Getting ECA was an easy job.

Hope I get my visa and job soon :) Looking forward for your excellent service.
Regards, 

Raghu kariswamy (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hello Aptech Global Immigration Services,

It's awesome working with you on this process!!I am getting the updates on timely manner from you and you're always approachable and addresses the clarifications whenever required.

Hoping to continue the same. Thank you so much.
Regards, 
Raghu kariswamy

Sridhar Ningegowda (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hi Yogesh,

To start with, it's been a good experience working with a bunch of well experienced team in aptech. It's been an awesome working with you, in terms of updates, solving queries @ any point of time.

You are soo cordial, soft spoken. Hope the same coordination till the end of the process, as you know I have shared all my views over the call on how much importance this PR visa filing is for me. 

Thanks,

Vijay Kumar Gowda (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hi aptech,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking up our case. Its been a great experience working with you as you have been very very informative and clear in making us understand the inputs thats required for the consulate.

The way you have been acknowledging every step is very satisfactory. Every time whenever I have had queries and call you, you have been very prompt in answering all my queries.

The availability of you during business hours has to be really appreciated as there has been no delay in answering or receiving the call.

Thanks for the the good work done till now. I wish you all the best for your future endeavours.
Thanks,

Rajendra Mohnani (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hi Neha, Damanjit

Recently, I've been interested in exploring opportunities outside of the country and that got me in touch with Aptech Global. So far the experience with them has been phenomenal.

The people are incredibly professional, polite, courteous, knowledgeable and very patient. My Consultants (Damanjit and Neha) were very helpful in every step of the way so far - offering impeccable advice at key moments, providing regular updates, even offering those patient and polite nudges

when I slack off from time to time. I have recommended Aptech Global's services to several friends and I would like to recommend it too to anyone who is reading this.

All the best.
Thanks,

Ganesh Chennai. (Bangalore)
Senior Technology Architect - Infosys Technologies Limited
Aptech visa reviews

Hi Ekashi & Nima,

I take this opportunity to thank APTECH for providing excellent services to clients throughout PAN India.I have applied for Express Entry VISA for Canada through APTECH VISA consultancy and it was pleasure to have fruitful service till date from them.

My case officer is EKASHI. I got all relevant and timely information from her about the latest news of express entry through mail and phone calls. She guided me through all process from submission of educational documents, Transcripts process and ECA report. I have received positive ECA report from WES.

Once again I would like to congratulate APTECH for their valuable services and keep continuing with your good work.
Thanks,

Shobhit Kumar (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Dear Neha & Team,

It was indeed a very pleasant experience to be associated with your & team. Things went on very smooth and all the process was quite easily done.

Will also recommend many more candidates with in our family and friends to take assistance from Aptech Thanks so much for the support & help.

Thanks,

Akmal Tobacco (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hi Neha & Nima,

Please find below my feed back / Experience

Company Services: So far its been good. 9 out of 10, Consultant: Good. 8 out of 10,Documentation Help: 8 out of 10,ECA Report: V good. 9 out of 10,Case officer Neha is really assisting me very well.

When ever I call her for any doubt or query she clarifies it very clearly. Really appreciate her assistance.
Thanks

Avinash Shukla. (Bangalore)
Sr. Manager - Vmware Software India Pvt. Ltd.
Aptech visa reviews

Hi, Yogesh / Ekashi,

I am sharing my feedback on different services and category.

1. Company Services: - I am happy the company services in terms of communication with me and following up on regular basis with all the necessary updates.

I am very happy with Aptech services because even not being locally in Delhi, All communication was over the email or phone.

There was no difficulty in being located remotely and I am happy to opt Aptech for my immigration application.
Thanks

Ajay Venkata Nyayapathi (Bangalore)

Aptech visa reviews

Hi Ekashi,

I must accept that Neetu and Ekashi has been very helpful from the start till I submitted by documents for Nova Scotia Nomination program, she has been very professional as well in dealing the things.

She has helped me in making a swift journey with Aptech and her amazing convincing skills created a positive attitude in me in gathering all the required documents without hassles.

Thanks for all your help so far Ekashi & Neetu Keep up the good work you have been doing.
Thanks

Book Free Consultancy!